Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite (Aura Glow, 128 GB)
4.4
390 Ratings & 72 Reviews
₹34,999
43,000
18% off
User Images
+ 11
Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite (Aura Glow, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
390 Ratings &
72 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 252
  • 85
  • 22
  • 8
  • 23
4

Good choice

Phone is awesome......
Camara quality is nice 👌 then battery backup is moderate for one day use
Display is very good quality 👌
S pen funcnality very good first time I used spen
READ MORE

Ranjani R

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

For the price fir which I have bought it is really value for money. I always wanted to use and experience S-pen and this is its biggest USP. SPen becomes handy in many ways.. creativity, productivity, ease of operation etc. Only down side which I think is screen refresh rate which is slightly on the average side, but doesn't make much of difference. Atleast any latest Snapdragon chipset would have been icing on the cake. Awesome product. Liked it !!
READ MORE

Manoj Thakur

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

The phone's the best choice if you like the note series but don't have that kind of budget. The camera's pretty good, and games run just fine. Overall a pretty good phone. Battery is sub par but other specs make up for it.
READ MORE

Aryan Joshi

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

Do not buy this phone. It's a horrible device for the money you are putting in. I got this for my father, who doesn't even have a single extra app, and the phone has slowed down a lot in the 3 months usage. I am planning to sell it and get a new device for him.
READ MORE

Kumar Abinash

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Those still stuck between top end android like one plus and note devices
This is the one if productivity is key
Equally supports good music and photography
Right price
I got for 35500
READ MORE

Rishishwarlal Rishi

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

I like Note concept from longtime and wanted to buy but due to high prices I couldn't buy but now,note in budget pretty good deal.phone works great initially face unlock,camera samples are not that great but after updates both are working good.i liked it very much and happy to buy it.i would recommend it all who are looking to buy phone in this price.
READ MORE

Lokeshbabu Gogineni

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

This phone is a real treat!!!.... amazing display....superb camera....n S pen is icing on the cake....love the features that s pen can be used in....worth every penny....just go for it...n enjoy the journey!!!
READ MORE

Dr Brajesh Sharma

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Using this phone since last month, performance is all good.camera is fine.But facing problem of phone heating.
Overall a very good product and amazing creativity with S pen.
READ MORE

Deepak Jangid

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Best phone in this price range because of spen and great camera.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Hated it!

Value for money product best phone at this price point with s pen as added benefit
READ MORE

Nandu Chitturi

Certified Buyer

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top