Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite (Aura Red, 128 GB)
4.2
36 Ratings & 12 Reviews
₹41,000
43,000
4% off
User Images
Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite (Aura Red, 128 GB) Reviews
4.2
36 Ratings &
12 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 24
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
3

Does the job

1. It's been 24 hours now that I have been using this device and it's a Decent device strictly only & only if you want to experience the S pen. If you are not into S pen, simply choose other.
2. You can have much better performance at this price point with likes of one plus or even at less price from other Chinese makers. Samsung has really missed the trick with performance and hence device feels underwhelming.
3. Camera struggle in night big time, lots of noise, hoping software updates will ...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Panchkula

1 month ago

29
4
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Simply the best
Speakers, S Pen, display, processor, camera are of charts💯
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Greater Noida

1 month ago

23
4
Report Abuse
5

Super!

First of all let me congratulate flipkart for quick delivery. The product was launched on 2nd Feb n I got it on 4th Feb. Now first thing first...its a unique mobile.The only mobile phone with such a responsive stylus under 40k.Its like ..either u have it or u don't have it.I mean there is no other option.im writing this review after using it extensively for more than a week.Now some pros n cons bu...
READ MORE

Adarsh Kumar

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

1 month ago

21
9
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Great phone..front camera is not as expected. Main camera is great,great zoom.S pen is working good.battery life is above average.display is awsome. Design is fabulous. Overall value for money..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Rupnagar

1 month ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

camera quality is not so good, but for s pen lover can afford this in low price, battery life is poor.
READ MORE

Jitendra Singh

Certified Buyer, Sidhi

2 months ago

63
62
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Good phone bettry power is good s pan was awesome good cemera performance
READ MORE

Vivek Patel

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

The phone is amazing, really loving the display, the camera and the thrilling features including the spen . Whereas the battery isn't upto the point, the battery drains fast as compared to other 5000mAh devices. I think this is due to the latest android 10 update. Also the phone gets really heated up while hardcore gaming and I think the same these issue can be solved in future android 10 updates by Samsung.
Otherwise loving the device mainly the spen features!
READ MORE

Manohar S

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

1 month ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

The phone after using it for a week is undoubtedly great.
Pros -
1)Good Camera if not best but lot better than A series
2)S Pen with most of the useful features and PENUP app for creative users or who want to try out colouring, sketching etc
Best thing you can click photo using SPen
3)Awesome display and quick charging
4) Like the colour
5) Awesome storage

Cons -
I noticed that the phone had some heating while played game.
Will check with customer care on this if it is an issue.
READ MORE

HARSH RASTOGI

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

1 month ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

I enjoying premium smart phone with affordable price.
I am proid to have good phone with rich facilities.
READ MORE

Rajashekar Patil

Certified Buyer, Shivamogga

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Good speed , one day battery, camera wow
READ MORE

Amudhan Dhanaraj

Certified Buyer, Jolarpet

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top