All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
4.2
3,02,303 Ratings &
52,578 Reviews
  • 5
     1,76,173
  • 4
     71,255
  • 3
     25,271
  • 2
     8,952
  • 1
     20,652
4

Decent Performance

Pros:
- Decent camera - good in day light
- Battery lasts a business day with full 4G on
- Fingerprint scanner works well

Cons:
- Occasionally hangs
- Bit expensive for these feature set. Worth buy at 15k.
READ MORE

Ram N

Certified Buyer

19 Dec, 2016

30206
3408
Report Abuse
3

First Impression

So as usual i received the phone within 40hrs, Thanks to flipkart. Now i will share my instant experience after using the phone.

Main Config : 3GB Ram / 32GB Internal , Processor made by Samsung which very amazing.

1. About Looks : Very very impressive like a premium phone but back side is not so attractive, it's look a like Redmi Series Phone's as well as back camera edge style is boring but you can negotiate. (5/4)

2. Screen Quality : Of course not impressive coz No AMOLED Screen so the ...
READ MORE

vinay mittal

Certified Buyer

27 Oct, 2016

27961
5346
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

GALAXY ON NXT.
The mobile is good enough for daily uses.. But battery & camera department lacks a little bit.
Battery does average performance &
Camera could have been better keeping the price range. Afterall an Awesome mobile.
READ MORE

Muidul Islam

Certified Buyer

13 Apr, 2017

9416
2324
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

It's superb
READ MORE

Rajkamal Dandu

Certified Buyer

11 May, 2017

3653
916
Report Abuse
4

Four Stars

Nice and Worthy..
It's a awesome mobile with awesome features and it's very handy and comfortable to hold it in our hands..... I just loved the phone ......
and best delivery

Thank you Flipkart....
READ MORE

Vijay Saradhi P

Certified Buyer

21 Jul, 2017

336
76
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

I am writing after 1 week use. The phone has stunning looks and really smooth to operate. I was using 5.5 inch mobile previously but this 5.5 is compact compared to the previous YU YUREKA.

Battery backup is really good. I'm using Jio 4G yet battery is good. No heating too.

Very good display. Finger print sensor is also good responsive.

When I hold the device in hand it feels like a class device. I'm fully satisfied with it.
READ MORE

Kannan G

Certified Buyer

19 Nov, 2016

47
6
Report Abuse
5

Super!

I am using this phone for the past 1 month. And have to admit, i am really impressed.
I am not a Samsung fan. But gotta give credit for this handset.
1. Looks wise its the best in class (below 20,000).
2. Metal body with Gorilla glass IV makes it a premium bodied cellphone.
3. The performance of Exynos 7870 is flawless. I am not a heavy gamer so maybe i didn't encounter lags or crashes. But it works flawlessly for games likes asphalt 8, gta etc.
4. Have to admit, its camera is the best in cla...
READ MORE

Saniur Rahaman

Certified Buyer

5 May, 2017

260
63
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Awesome phone....... great looks and great build quality looks very premium.
Good and quick delivery by flipkart.
Review after useing for 2 weeks.
Pros.
Great battery life
Good build quality
No lagging
No heating
Good camera
Great fingerprint sensor

Cons...
Not yet any.....
READ MORE

Kanish

Certified Buyer

30 Oct, 2016

2228
679
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

excellent phone, no lagging, but camera performance not well but adjustable . but in this range no amoled screen is quite disappointing .
READ MORE

RAKESH KUMAR BARAJ

Certified Buyer

1 Apr, 2018

615
173
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Awesome killer from Samsung. No lag, no heating, little bloatware. Some small stupid Samsung tweaks but overall very very enjoyable device.

Battery is surprisingly amazing with fast charge. Camera is normal. Touch and sensors are rocking.
READ MORE

Hemal Dani

Certified Buyer

6 Aug, 2017

44
7
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 5,258
Back to top