All Reviews
    Overall 
    Camera 
    Battery 
    Display 
    Value for Money 
    Performance 
    4.2
    247,333 Ratings &
    46,792 Reviews
    • 5
       143,317
    • 4
       58,811
    • 3
       20,375
    • 2
       7,339
    • 1
       17,491
    4

    Decent Performance

    Pros:
    - Decent camera - good in day light
    - Battery lasts a business day with full 4G on
    - Fingerprint scanner works well

    Cons:
    - Occasionally hangs
    - Bit expensive for these feature set. Worth buy at 15k.
    READ MORE

    Ram N

    Certified Buyer

    19 Dec, 2016

    27336
    3067
    Report Abuse
    3

    First Impression

    So as usual i received the phone within 40hrs, Thanks to flipkart. Now i will share my instant experience after using the phone.

    Main Config : 3GB Ram / 32GB Internal , Processor made by Samsung which very amazing.

    1. About Looks : Very very impressive like a premium phone but back side is not so attractive, it's look a like Redmi Series Phone's as well as back camera edge style is boring but you can negotiate. (5/4)

    2. Screen Quality : Of course not impressive coz No AMOLED Screen so the ...
    READ MORE

    vinay mittal

    Certified Buyer

    27 Oct, 2016

    25729
    4911
    Report Abuse
    5

    Worth every penny

    GALAXY ON NXT.
    The mobile is good enough for daily uses.. But battery & camera department lacks a little bit.
    Battery does average performance &
    Camera could have been better keeping the price range. Afterall an Awesome mobile.
    READ MORE

    Muidul Islam

    Certified Buyer

    13 Apr, 2017

    7979
    1885
    Report Abuse
    5

    Excellent

    It's superb
    READ MORE

    Rajkamal Dandu

    Certified Buyer

    11 May, 2017

    3645
    912
    Report Abuse
    4

    Four Stars

    Nice and Worthy..
    It's a awesome mobile with awesome features and it's very handy and comfortable to hold it in our hands..... I just loved the phone ......
    and best delivery

    Thank you Flipkart....
    READ MORE

    Vijay Saradhi P

    Certified Buyer

    21 Jul, 2017

    328
    72
    Report Abuse
    5

    Super!

    I am using this phone for the past 1 month. And have to admit, i am really impressed.
    I am not a Samsung fan. But gotta give credit for this handset.
    1. Looks wise its the best in class (below 20,000).
    2. Metal body with Gorilla glass IV makes it a premium bodied cellphone.
    3. The performance of Exynos 7870 is flawless. I am not a heavy gamer so maybe i didn't encounter lags or crashes. But it works flawlessly for games likes asphalt 8, gta etc.
    4. Have to admit, its camera is the best in cla...
    READ MORE

    Saniur Rahaman

    Certified Buyer

    5 May, 2017

    245
    59
    Report Abuse
    5

    Super!

    Awesome phone....... great looks and great build quality looks very premium.
    Good and quick delivery by flipkart.
    Review after useing for 2 weeks.
    Pros.
    Great battery life
    Good build quality
    No lagging
    No heating
    Good camera
    Great fingerprint sensor

    Cons...
    Not yet any.....
    READ MORE

    Kanish

    Certified Buyer

    30 Oct, 2016

    2212
    672
    Report Abuse
    4

    Worth the money

    excellent phone, no lagging, but camera performance not well but adjustable . but in this range no amoled screen is quite disappointing .
    READ MORE

    RAKESH KUMAR BARAJ

    Certified Buyer

    1 Apr, 2018

    212
    59
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome

    AWESOME MOBILE DONT LOOK AT REVIEWS BUY IT
    Worth the Price Very Fast phone ......
    READ MORE

    sahil sharma

    Certified Buyer

    6 Nov, 2016

    154
    42
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome

    I am big fan of Samsung phones. And this one is Best product from Samsung through Flipkart under 20K. Both cameras are working great even in low light with very good screen display.

    Giving my views after Using this phone from last 20 days.

    Battery backup is good for single day use but intially drains very fast from 100 to 94.

    Guys go for it.

    After used samsung grand max again a very good product from samsung.
    Overall satisfied with phone and flipkart service is very good.
    READ MORE

    Rajesh Jamwal

    Certified Buyer

    15 Nov, 2016

    1335
    474
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 4,680
    Back to top