All Reviews
    Overall 
    Camera 
    Battery 
    Display 
    Value for Money 
    Performance 
    4.2
    189,823 Ratings &
    26,130 Reviews
    • 5
       110,143
    • 4
       43,200
    • 3
       18,861
    • 2
       6,499
    • 1
       11,120
    5

    More than Worth to buy

    More than Worth to buy .
    Simply super With 1.5GB RAM
    Processor is Excellent
    RAM is No hanging up & No heating
    Replaceble battery
    Wonderful clicks with Excellent back and front camera
    4G is Awesome
    Awesome touchscreen
    Battery is backup also great
    Excellent UI
    Additional features
    1. Power saving ..
    2. Data restrict.
    Both are excellent and useful to batter backup
    Final verdict, I will recommend this phone to my buddies
    READ MORE

    Ramkumar S

    Certified Buyer

    17 Dec, 2015

    3764
    1199
    Report Abuse
    5

    Performance is excellent

    I Bought this phone yesterday..
    Positive Points
    1.Camera Quality is Good
    2.HD Display
    3.Slim & Good Design
    4. 4G Supports
    5.Latest Android Version

    Negative Points
    1. Less Internal Storage
    READ MORE

    Bajrang Sewag

    Certified Buyer

    6 Nov, 2015

    2462
    821
    Report Abuse
    5

    Most bang for your buck

    This post is long:) I will not be repeating the features which others have already liked (e.g. the display, camera, gaming speed, storage etc...) All these are good and work well as expected from Samsung phones.

    The phone does not look cheap from any angle. Some have even confused this with the Galaxy A5, so this says a lot!

    First, with our Indian Air force issuing some statement in TOI about Chinese phones snooping in on our data, i was reluctant to buy any of these phones mentioned belo...
    READ MORE

    Kartik Iyer

    Certified Buyer

    28 Dec, 2015

    3115
    1052
    Report Abuse
    4

    Value for Money

    Under 9k this buy is good
    you get a handset with good display and battery backup
    And it is good for day to day usage
    your cant play heavy games on it due to 1 gb Ram

    For Android User this is the cheapest and the best phone which Samsung can offer

    So go for it
    READ MORE

    Shabbir Qureshi

    Certified Buyer

    14 Dec, 2015

    201
    56
    Report Abuse
    5

    Must buy!

    Good
    READ MORE

    Sudip karmakar

    Certified Buyer

    9 Feb, 2017

    15
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best Samsung Smart Phone under 10K!

    Been to the Review part after 10 Days of usage. Samsung Galaxy On5, The best phone under 10K.

    Pros -
    RAM - 1.5GB Which you cannot expect from Samsung Mobiles at this range.
    Latest Android Software - 5.1
    Camera 8MP and 5MP which is Awesome (And some Idiots expect a DSLR at this range, but believe me, it's the best one)
    4G LTE Supported
    Dual 4G Sim is also supported
    HD Display
    Also, The Brightness Percentage is good enough at just 20% for all kind of purposes and if you increase it to a 50%...
    READ MORE

    Dev Anand

    Certified Buyer

    1 Dec, 2015

    34
    6
    Report Abuse
    5

    Mind-blowing purchase

    Good product...delivered on 21.10.16 in 2 days. Camera, battery backup everything is ok. No heating,hanging problem found. 550 mb RAM was accessible. Even after upgrading to MARSHMALLOW no problem found.
    READ MORE

    Misty Das

    Certified Buyer

    27 Oct, 2016

    87
    23
    Report Abuse
    5

    Wonderful

    awsm......superb.....
    READ MORE

    Kangkan Das

    Certified Buyer

    7 Apr, 2018

    101
    28
    Report Abuse
    3

    Good

    Value for money. . Good one. . .
    READ MORE

    Rekha Singh

    Certified Buyer

    19 May, 2018

    26
    4
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome phone.

    Hello friends, I am writing this review after 2 days of usage. I always compare/read reviews before buying any products.
    Pros:

    *It arrives in style via ekart.
    *Flipkart packing is very nice and protective.
    *Weight of phone including battery is quiet light.
    *Look and feel is very much attractive, my colleagues compared with their expensive samsung phones, this phone also looks of same segment.
    *Fine details on edge looks posh, it gets broader at the bottom, overall it is great.
    *UI and 5.1...
    READ MORE

    Akash Sharma

    Certified Buyer

    12 Nov, 2015

    817
    321
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 2,613
    Back to top