All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
4.2
2,01,753 Ratings &
26,913 Reviews
  • 5
     1,17,462
  • 4
     45,588
  • 3
     20,063
  • 2
     6,911
  • 1
     11,729
5

More than Worth to buy

More than Worth to buy .
Simply super With 1.5GB RAM
Processor is Excellent
RAM is No hanging up & No heating
Replaceble battery
Wonderful clicks with Excellent back and front camera
4G is Awesome
Awesome touchscreen
Battery is backup also great
Excellent UI
Additional features
1. Power saving ..
2. Data restrict.
Both are excellent and useful to batter backup
Final verdict, I will recommend this phone to my buddies
READ MORE

Ramkumar S

Certified Buyer

17 Dec, 2015

4109
1277
Report Abuse
5

Performance is excellent

I Bought this phone yesterday..
Positive Points
1.Camera Quality is Good
2.HD Display
3.Slim & Good Design
4. 4G Supports
5.Latest Android Version

Negative Points
1. Less Internal Storage
READ MORE

Bajrang Sewag

Certified Buyer

6 Nov, 2015

2556
861
Report Abuse
5

Most bang for your buck

This post is long:) I will not be repeating the features which others have already liked (e.g. the display, camera, gaming speed, storage etc...) All these are good and work well as expected from Samsung phones.

The phone does not look cheap from any angle. Some have even confused this with the Galaxy A5, so this says a lot!

First, with our Indian Air force issuing some statement in TOI about Chinese phones snooping in on our data, i was reluctant to buy any of these phones mentioned belo...
READ MORE

Kartik Iyer

Certified Buyer

28 Dec, 2015

3391
1158
Report Abuse
4

Value for Money

Under 9k this buy is good
you get a handset with good display and battery backup
And it is good for day to day usage
your cant play heavy games on it due to 1 gb Ram

For Android User this is the cheapest and the best phone which Samsung can offer

So go for it
READ MORE

Shabbir Qureshi

Certified Buyer

14 Dec, 2015

204
56
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Battery quality is very poor. after an year battery change its shape and a spot came on screen.
READ MORE

Sudip karmakar

Certified Buyer

9 Feb, 2017

16
1
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Good product...delivered on 21.10.16 in 2 days. Camera, battery backup everything is ok. No heating,hanging problem found. 550 mb RAM was accessible. Even after upgrading to MARSHMALLOW no problem found.
READ MORE

Misty Das

Certified Buyer

27 Oct, 2016

94
23
Report Abuse
3

Good

Value for money. . Good one. . .
READ MORE

Rekha Singh

Certified Buyer

19 May, 2018

72
16
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

awsm......superb.....
READ MORE

Kangkan Das

Certified Buyer

7 Apr, 2018

150
41
Report Abuse
5

Best Samsung Smart Phone under 10K!

Been to the Review part after 10 Days of usage. Samsung Galaxy On5, The best phone under 10K.

Pros -
RAM - 1.5GB Which you cannot expect from Samsung Mobiles at this range.
Latest Android Software - 5.1
Camera 8MP and 5MP which is Awesome (And some Idiots expect a DSLR at this range, but believe me, it's the best one)
4G LTE Supported
Dual 4G Sim is also supported
HD Display
Also, The Brightness Percentage is good enough at just 20% for all kind of purposes and if you increase it to a 50%...
READ MORE

Dev Anand

Certified Buyer

1 Dec, 2015

37
6
Report Abuse
5

Superb Phone

Superb phone
got it yesterday

+ves: 1.) No lag
2.)speed processing
3.)super camera quality
4.)very good battery back up with wifi it has come 12 hours continuosly

no negatives as far as i observed..back panel is with delicate plastic which should be taken care
READ MORE

srikanth

Certified Buyer

8 Nov, 2015

18
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2,692
Back to top