All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
4.2
1,74,549 Ratings &
25,697 Reviews
  • 5
     97,103
  • 4
     40,674
  • 3
     18,290
  • 2
     6,843
  • 1
     11,639
5

6 months usage review updated + Marshmallow Update

Got marshmallow update for my On7, around 800MB, Seriously am loving this phone more now,everything is smooth and fine.


I was using a galaxy core i8262 and decided for a small upgrade as its more than 2 years old now,So went with this one.
I was looking for a phone with a min of 2gb ram. Lots of options are available like the K3 Note, Xiomi Mi,Zenphone etc but the main thing which is important to me was the availability of service centers in my city,thats why i went with samsung.
Came to ...
READ MORE

Aneesh Satheendran

Certified Buyer

1 Jan, 2016

3481
1034
Report Abuse
1

Horrible

Only 1 GB internal space availble for user after updating marshallow
READ MORE

Mahesh Yadav

Certified Buyer

21 Oct, 2016

395
115
Report Abuse
5

Awesome phone at 11K!

I ordered this phone on 4-Nov & was delivered by Flipkart on 5-Nov. 5 stars for Flipkart & WS Retail for delivering on time.

Coming to the phone:
I backed up all data from my previous phone & transferred to On7 smoothly without any hitch. Was using a 32GB SD card.

Pros:
CPU/ GPU: Snapdragon 410 works like a charm. No drag, lag or frame drops what-so-ever after using few high end games.
Also, 1.2GHz Quad core along with placement of SoC makes thermal impact very minimal. So, heating is min...
READ MORE

Shashi Shekar B.S.

Certified Buyer

5 Nov, 2015

1847
724
Report Abuse
5

Excellent phone, Super fast and good screen

I was looking to buy new phone for my wife and this is the best thing I did.She is super happy and me too :)

Here is product review.
Pro's
1) Price, yes you get really value for money deal.
2) Excellent build quality
3) Light weight compare to other bulky motorola, asus etc
4) Slim (8.2mm) thick compare to other bulky motorola, asus etc.
5) 5.5' inch LCD/TFT Full HD screen with 271ppi which is quite good, actually its really good you wont notice a difference at all.
6)3000mAh monster battery...
READ MORE

Vinod Kuwar

Certified Buyer

9 Nov, 2015

1734
688
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

After using more than 1 year 8 months still my phone work as new phone. I bought it at the price of Rs.10990/- now it is very cheap. Camera is very very very excellent and battery backup is awesome. Totally worth for money.
READ MORE

BALAKUMAR K

Certified Buyer

21 Aug, 2017

100
29
Report Abuse
5

Excellent Samsung ON7 Its always ON awesome device

This Mobile is budget category but fully featured.
Thinking 1.5GB ram would be adequate or not
But its more than adequate
Super-fast Delivery, hassle free exchange
Processor is good
Ram is good
Not hanging
No heating
Replaceble battery
Excellent back and front camera
Samsung on7 music excellent
4G lightning Fast
Clear bright Display
Awesome touchscreen
Battery is huge 3000 mah
Excellent UI
On7 has 2 unique features
1. Power saving ..simply superb
2. Data restrict. Save precious data if you ...
READ MORE

Sobhan Kumar Bagchi

Certified Buyer

6 Nov, 2015

1649
680
Report Abuse
5

Iam very happy

Very good service & great product you sell me. It's always better to review a product you have personally experienced.
READ MORE

Sreekumar VM

Certified Buyer

8 Dec, 2015

39
9
Report Abuse
5

On7 is excellent go ahead do not afraid

The Galaxy On7 is a good mid-range smartphone for the price from Samsung. It has a good display, camera and battery life, but Samsung has missed out the ambient light sensor for auto brightness adjustment yet again.
Pros :
Good display
Good battery life
Good camera
Dedicated SIM slots with 4G support on both

Cons :
No ambient light sensor
Only 4.3GB of usable storage
READ MORE

Mohammed Akram

Certified Buyer

28 Mar, 2016

8
0
Report Abuse
2

dont upgrade to android at all

doesnt provide facility to use mem card as internal storage. if u upgrade ull not be having any space for more apps to install. some apps cant be moved to sd card.
READ MORE

rahi shaila ramesh

Certified Buyer

31 Aug, 2016

101
37
Report Abuse
4

Amazing Phone

I buy new Samsung On 7 its really amazing phone. Battery in unbelievable I use 12 hrs 4G service but battery remain 50%, Its Camera Display,
READ MORE

Dhirendra Mishra

Certified Buyer

20 Feb, 2016

64
21
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2,570
Back to top