Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus (Prism Black, 128 GB)
4.7
854 Ratings & 104 Reviews
₹71,500
User Images
+ 34
All Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus (Prism Black, 128 GB)
3.7
71Positive feedback
29Negative feedback
...awesome... but i can see from international and national reviewers thatbthe snapdragon variant is giving awesome battery life..
READ MORE

Anudeep Jami

Certified Buyer, Chennai

2 months ago

...PROs:

Standout design, top-quality build, unique colors
Spectacular display
Battery life
about on par with the best in class
Superb
READ MORE

Arjun Das

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

2 months ago

...continuously then battery will drain fast, on continuous use battery will drain in 6hours
READ MORE

KASHIPH RYAN

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4 months ago

...Everything about the phone is top notch. Battery is good lasts me whole day until I go to bed with my heavy
READ MORE

Jaheer Inamdar

Certified Buyer, Sangli

1 month ago

...Poor Battery life. Dissapointed with power optimization ,
READ MORE

Rajesh Sura

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

...your hand. Excellent network reception. Great battery life. Great ultrawide-angle camera, although
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Srinagar

3 months ago

...lens, I love zoom shots more than wide. The battery life is good, but I think it still can be better, especially
READ MORE

Vimalan Paul

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

...edge over exynos. Beautiful display and decent battery life .
READ MORE

Jit J

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

...amazing. However, there is one big problem. the battery drains pretty fast which can happen due to multiple Apps running
READ MORE

Sanjay Kawle

Certified Buyer, Chennai

3 months ago

...nice update from the last generation. a true display marvel with decent battery life, reverse charging, good amount of storage
READ MORE

Rahul Kasireddy

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

Page 1 of 2
Back to top