Samsung Galaxy S10 (Prism White, 128 GB)
4.6
1,015 Ratings & 117 Reviews
₹64,000
User Images
+ 34
All Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S10 (Prism White, 128 GB)
4.6
1,015 Ratings &
117 Reviews
  • 5
     807
  • 4
     120
  • 3
     33
  • 2
     10
  • 1
     45
5

Best in the market!

Excellent camera
Excellent performance
excellent display
READ MORE

Siddhant Vaishhnav

Certified Buyer, Udaipur

4 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Planned to buy iPhone X but after viewing reviews brought s10 completely satisfied with all the feature and worth for the money one little disappointment is battery which not showing result compared to my previous usage of one plus 5.
READ MORE

Karthikeyan K

Certified Buyer, Chennai

2 months ago

25
15
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

I changed from Pixel 2 to this phone and my observations are as under :-

pros

1. super display
2. great speed
3. wonderfully sleek looking
4. good processor
5. decent battery

all of the above better than Pixel 2

cons

1. camera processor is better in Pixel 2 so imagine the improvement in Pixel 3 - the software is better in Pixel may be the rear imagery might be better in S10 but the night photography is definitely better in the pixels (low light image attached)

2. I didn't get th...
READ MORE

Rajiv Dhawan

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 months ago

64
57
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

The great phone by camera effect, display and performance.
READ MORE

Ranjay Singh

Certified Buyer, Jamshedpur

4 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Amazing finish
READ MORE

Ashwin G

Certified Buyer, Chennai

4 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

I gifted this phone to my wife.
Best phone for media consumption like Netflix & YouTube with it's dynamic super amoled display.
It's not the best phone for camera but in the top 3 ranking compared to other smartphones
Battery backup is more than average. Lasts easily for a day.
It's a slim phone. I ordered the black one. Feels like I should have ordered the white one.
READ MORE

Abhishek Lodha

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4 months ago

30
24
Report Abuse
2

Could be way better

Mobile is good one only. Because of flipkart service I am giving 2 stars. Don't buy with exchange. While purchasing with exchange, flipkart is showing only 4 conditions. But at the time of exchange the old mobile to courier guy, it is horrible. They are expecting the exchange old mobile should be new one and there should not be any scratches. If any case slightly mobile paint has been removed, they may or may not take. I purchase this mobile with exchange. It was horrible.
READ MORE

Bijaya Kumar Samantaray

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

2 months ago

10
5
Report Abuse
5

The No Nonsense Device.

I’ll start with Pro’s of device, because why not? Everyone likes to hear good thing first, right? I’ll spare your time with specs as you have already seen the specs sheet anyways. This is going to be real life review.
1. Dynamic AMOLED Screen: Sure, the dynamic term is marketing strategy, but you know that Samsung is the best display manufacturer and this device is no exception. I am amazed with the quality of the screen, the colour reproduction, the lowest and maximum brightness. Everything ...
READ MORE

Ashish Goyal

Certified Buyer, Panchkula

4 months ago

7
3
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

stunning mobile from samsung
READ MORE

khadar mohammed

Certified Buyer, Chennai

4 months ago

8
4
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Amazing Phone, Great Display, Beautiful captures, Video, 2019 Techy is definetely in market. However bad in terms of battery.

But I don't mind it using , Fingerprint Scanner is still has lapse in it. however it has been promised by samsung with updates it will work so I'm okay with it.

This is the Phone can be termed as complete .
READ MORE

Rahul Mathuria

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
Back to top