Login & Signup
More
Samsung Galaxy S10 (Prism White, 128 GB)
4.6
987 Ratings & 114 Reviews
₹64,000
User Images
+ 29
All Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S10 (Prism White, 128 GB)
4.6
987 Ratings &
114 Reviews
  • 5
     786
  • 4
     116
  • 3
     31
  • 2
     10
  • 1
     44
3

Does the job

Great design, good phone and bad battery life. Sucks juice even in standby.
READ MORE

Rahul Deo

Certified Buyer, Pune

2 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

I switched from an iPhone X after many years on iOS. the new UI is really amazing! there are a few tweaks you need to make but after that it's smooth sailing from there.. loving the phone so far!
READ MORE

Mohammed Rais

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

2 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

This phone gets heated up too much. Samsung should work on UI bugs. You need to keep dark wallpaper and switch on the night mode, because when the screen emits more light, the screen temperature gets unbearably high. Under direct sunlight, you will be unable to use for longer. Battery life is not upto mark may be due to the heating issue, even when compared to phones with same capacity batteries. If the heating issue is addressed, battery life will be adequate. Generic samsung UI problem. Fin...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Brajarajnagar

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Everything is AWESOME.. But not BATTERY.. Battery life is average and i saw lotz of comments of not getting Buds or Smart watch.. 😂😂 I think they not read T&C😉 otherwise i am totally HappY wItH mY S10
READ MORE

Pratik Trivedi

Certified Buyer, Jalgaon

4 months ago

2
6
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

Overheating during charging.
READ MORE

shajith sirajudeen

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

4 months ago

6
38
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

The best phone ever......
READ MORE

Brijesh Verma

Certified Buyer, Lakhimpur

4 months ago

1
2
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Blindly you can buy this. Am a first time user of samsung mobile. Did in-deoth research & comparisons and finally settked on this mobile.
READ MORE

madhavan sankaran

Certified Buyer, Chennai

4 months ago

1
2
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Great phone... awesome optics, Awesome performance with adequate battery life. watch LuckyTechGuru on utube
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Pune

3 months ago

1
3
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

excellent product and very good delivery speed. previously I had used I phone 6 and this is my 1st android phone. I am happy with this phone . about the phone - it's very nice handy phone & perfect suitable n rich looking gadgets. camera also excellent but as campair Apple , their is nothing any comparison. Apple sab ka Bap hai camera me. but any other function it's very good as compair Apple phone. Samsung uploaded much more function in this phone. so thank to Samsung n filpkart for give us...
READ MORE

Jitesh Jagdale

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

1 month ago

1
4
Report Abuse
1

Worthless

battery drain issues
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 months ago

1
4
Report Abuse
Back to top