Samsung Galaxy S10 (Prism White, 128 GB)
4.6
1,002 Ratings & 116 Reviews
₹64,000
User Images
+ 29
All Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S10 (Prism White, 128 GB)
4.6
1,002 Ratings &
116 Reviews
  • 5
     797
  • 4
     118
  • 3
     33
  • 2
     10
  • 1
     44
5

Worth every penny

Great phone... awesome optics, Awesome performance with adequate battery life. watch LuckyTechGuru on utube
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Pune

3 months ago

1
3
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

excellent product and very good delivery speed. previously I had used I phone 6 and this is my 1st android phone. I am happy with this phone . about the phone - it's very nice handy phone & perfect suitable n rich looking gadgets. camera also excellent but as campair Apple , their is nothing any comparison. Apple sab ka Bap hai camera me. but any other function it's very good as compair Apple phone. Samsung uploaded much more function in this phone. so thank to Samsung n filpkart for give us...
READ MORE

Jitesh Jagdale

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

1 month ago

1
4
Report Abuse
1

Worthless

battery drain issues
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 months ago

1
4
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

Worst camera ever. Over saturated pics from both front and rear. Not worth at all for 61k.
READ MORE

Subhakar

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

1 month ago

1
5
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

disaster mobile pubg is lagging
READ MORE

ashok Punugubati

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

3 months ago

2
24
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Pro's -
Screen (obviously).
960fps (still 720p).
Super wide camera.
Look n feel.
Slimness and weight.

Con's-
Battery life (Never died on me. But still, it does go down pretty quick).
Finger print sensor (Not nearly as fast or as secure as the conventional one. A friend of mine was able to unlock my phone using his finger print. I had to delete and add my finger print again to prevent it unlocking with his finger print.).

That's about it.
READ MORE

Aswin Dev

Certified Buyer, Kochi

4 months ago

1
8
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

zero battery life not worth for this much money go for oneplus 7pro
READ MORE

Farhan Ali

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

1 month ago

1
13
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Awesome phone little master blaster like sachin in cricket best features display and camera , reverse wirless charging
READ MORE

Patna

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

1 day ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

I got my S10 Yesterday morning, and im disappointed with 2 things.

- Its getting warmer for no reasons.
- Battery drains like anything.

Even when im just using whatsapp with no apps in the background, its getting warmer. Its quit surprising as how can an 61K expensive phone has such cheap behavior. Its a shame for Samsung for not working well on the basic optimizations.

Battery drains down in 30 kms speed even In idle be ware of it people. This is universal fact. Just google it before p...
READ MORE

Manoj kumar

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

2 days ago

0
1
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Excellent experience.. Only 1 drawback is battery.
READ MORE

Sunil Darna

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

8 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top