Samsung Galaxy S10e (Prism White, 128 GB)
4.5
437 Ratings & 63 Reviews
₹46,990
59,000
20% off
User Images
Samsung Galaxy S10e (Prism White, 128 GB) Reviews
4.5
437 Ratings &
63 Reviews
  • 5
     320
  • 4
     73
  • 3
     13
  • 2
     9
  • 1
     22
5

Must buy!

Superb... Amazing phone.
READ MORE

Bhanu Singh

Certified Buyer, Noida

6 months ago

173
39
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Best in price range 👌
READ MORE

Mayank Gupta

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 months ago

282
72
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

what a fantastic mobile from samsung....ultimate mobile experience comes jn handy screen size.Go for it.
READ MORE

Gaurav Sharma

Certified Buyer, Haridwar

6 months ago

182
49
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Just use one day and S10e performance is better than S9 or iPhone X. Performance is more than expectations.
READ MORE

Hemant Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bhilai

6 months ago

183
51
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

One of the rare phones in the current world of tall slabs, this is THE mobile phone that I have been wanting for a long time. An excellent size and an excellent camera with a lot more refined software. The only downside is the battery. It does barely completes a full day. Other than this, I am simply in love with this beauty....
READ MORE

Raghavendra

Certified Buyer, Chennai

3 months ago

12
1
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Very compact n light, great for one handed use. Design, build n screen is top notch. The hole punch is not at all intrusive. Cameras are as good as it gets from Samsung. One UI is fast and fluid. Watch a few tricks and tips from YouTube to make it even better. No issues with performance as well. Battery life is average out of the box, but improves as the phone learns your usage.
READ MORE

Anshuk Ghosh

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

5 months ago

37
13
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Good phone.. Phone cover & screen protector included
READ MORE

Atul Jain

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

5 months ago

9
1
Report Abuse
3

Average phone at Not so Average cost.

First of all, I know I am here with a different opinion regarding this product than other users.
I bought this phone for 55,999 which is a high cost where as within a week the prices slashed, I don't expect this from a company like Samsung, Because the buyers who bought it earlier or pre booked it, they got a bad deal. I was using LG G7+ so expect me to have a comparison with it as it had similar camera and better User Experience.
Moving forward, I have been using this phone for more than 2 ...
READ MORE

Shrinivas Pai

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

4 months ago

50
24
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Amazing phone!
READ MORE

Ashish Kulkarni

Certified Buyer, Kalyan

14 days ago

12
3
Report Abuse
5

Super!

This phone is lit and it's really worth to have on this rate.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

6 months ago

7
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 7
Back to top