Samsung Galaxy S20+ (Cosmic Black, 128 GB)
4.6
5,432 Ratings & 775 Reviews
₹54,999
83,000
33% off
User Images
+ 199
Samsung Galaxy S20+ (Cosmic Black, 128 GB) Reviews
4.6
5,432 Ratings &
775 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4,193
  • 721
  • 149
  • 69
  • 300
5

Worth every penny

It is my first flagship phone and I am really satisfied with the phone.

Thd phone looks amazing and is very light to hold and display is simply superb.

The best thing about this phone is its signal reception. It manages to give decent 4G download speed in areas where my previous phones were struggling to get network.

Camera is pretty good. Zoom works quite well upto 10X and after that pictures tend to lose their quality. Night mode is quite decent and selfie camera is amazing as well.

Bat...
READ MORE

Gyanjit Boruah

Certified Buyer, Jorhat District

5 months ago

696
76
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Design: 5/5
*It is one of the big-screen smartphones that do not compromise on ergonomics.
*It is thin, compact, and lightweight.

Display: 5/5
*The Samsung Galaxy S20 Plus sports a 6.7-inch punch-hole (Infinity-O) screen of a QHD+ (3200 x 1440 pixels) resolution.
*The screen covers the entire front, leaving negligible bezels around it; even the most prominent bottom bezel is quite narrow.

Camera: 5/5
*The phone sports a quad-camera module – a 12-megapixel primary sensor of an f1.8 aperture...
READ MORE

Rohit kumar Verma

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

7 months ago

787
153
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Very good phone.The special thing is that despite being large ,it is easy to fit In hand due to being thin and less wide.
The screen is excellent. Heide menue , personal Locked folders, screen recording,and more..Do not think about battery,it's great...Support fast charging... Reverse charging..N wireless charging too.times better than I phone...
You will feel free from bondage. This year 2020..This 20 is the best product ....Which anyone can have.
READ MORE

anurag Upadhyay

Certified Buyer, Prayagraj

4 months ago

21
2
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

A good product by Samsung
Except the exynos
Choose the s20+ instead of s20 ultra as it's too overpriced Nd not too much differences except the 108 cam and higher battery, and the s20 is too small..
So didn't found paying 20k more justified.
Was getting the galaxy buds plus at 3999 too, but the order somehow got canceled
That due to Samsung fault.
And yeah all said that wait for the note 20
Glad that i went ahead with this only.
All know the how big disappointment is the note 20 series.
And i...
READ MORE

NAVEEN

Certified Buyer, Charkhi Dadri District

2 months ago

20
3
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Camera- excellent
Build quality- best
Feel 120hz - excellent (takes a toll on battery)
Speed - very good
Heating- moderate
Battery- very nice

So the only issue i have is the exynos variant sold here because the snapdragon one is so much more superior that it feels we are being a bit cheated. The phone heats up a bit after prolonged gaming and the battery life plunges when that happens.
READ MORE

Kushal Kumar Hembram

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

7 months ago

21
2
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

An excellent product from the fluid and vibrant 120Hz display to an all day battery life. As a loyal Samsung customer who previously owned S4, S8 and now this, i was not disappointed and would easily recommend to anyone.
READ MORE

Vidit Adlakha

Certified Buyer, Dehradun

4 months ago

13
0
Report Abuse
5

Most complete phone that I have ever used

My experience with S20+ has been overwhelmingly positive, and the phone did not disappoint. Here are the best things about this phone

1. The build quality is exceptional. My secondary phone is a oneplus 7t, and both phones have the same dimensions, but have a completely different feel. S20+ feels a lot more premium, especially because of the slightly curved front glass (which is not too curved, so no accidental palm touches). Its nicely weighted, and feels really solid.

2. Samsung has real...
READ MORE

Pravar Saran

Certified Buyer, Noida

4 months ago

14
1
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product, True flagship!

I was confused between this and apple iPhone 11, and I'm glad that I chose this.
Pros
Camera: top notch for photos and videos both in good lighting or low light
Processor: heats up at times but is fast enough for everything
display: is awesome, even at 60 hz refresh rate
battery : lasts me a day, does the job
looks: premium

additional bonus: super fast charger included in the box.

no cons as such but would have been better at 256gb memory at least. nevertheless a great buy!
READ MORE

Dhiraj Pandey

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

2 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Spending on this phone will give you the best experience ever you have got in your past phones.
Camera is best, display is best as you know they also make displays for iPhone.
Verdict:- Best flagship phone in Samsung till now.
READ MORE

Dhwanil Shah

Certified Buyer, Palghar District

4 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Got the glossy black color galaxy s20+ delivered today.
The screen though being 6.7 inches does not feel to be so big while using the phone. Thanks to the thin bezels which made usability easier.
Superb display quality with 120hz option (only available in fhd+ resolution though) feels great and snappier.
I had confusion earlier between the s20 and s20+ which has few differences like bigger screen size, more battery and added ToF camera. Price difference vs the media viewing experience call ...
READ MORE

Nikhil Garge

Certified Buyer, Pune District

7 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 78
Back to top