Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra (Cosmic Black, 128 GB)
4.3
89 Ratings & 17 Reviews
₹86,999
1,03,000
15% off
User Images
Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra (Cosmic Black, 128 GB) Reviews
4.3
89 Ratings &
17 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 64
  • 8
  • 5
  • 1
  • 11
5

Excellent

The Mobile is a master piece.
No comparison to S20 Ultra.
Advanced features and perfectly designed to the mark.
The mobile phone is lighting fast.
Killkng Display.. No other mobile has such a bright and colorful display.
Camera is simply sooperb, crisp and clear.
8K videos... are fabulous.
Such a nice mobile in love every min.
Thanks alot for Samsung and Flipkart.
READ MORE

Akkala Ravi Kishore

Certified Buyer, Atchutapuram Apsez

4 months ago

244
214
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

WoW Phone

Update I can't explain

Samsung is ever and ever Feature and Future Phone ...

easy phone easy use look outstanding

No comments For Featured and Function

I have Note 8 Before 3 year it was very excellent working .. After 3 year also ..
READ MORE

Khurshid Shaikh

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

4 months ago

44
17
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Don't know about others but I am happy with my Galaxy S20 Ultra. And one more thing Samsung is releasing very fast new upgrades version of new mobile they take sometime to release the same so user and can value their products. Thank you.
READ MORE

Ashish Gandhi

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Superb quality of mobile
I'm love in it
READ MORE

Deepak Khandelwal

Certified Buyer, Alwar

3 months ago

1133
115
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

HONEST review After using The phone for 5 days .it overheats
Within ten minutes of playing any games ..n while charging it overheats sometimes,I feel like it gonna burst . i been quite disappointed as camera quality is not so great as it claimed to be .Total waste of ? money?
READ MORE

Danggam Perme

Certified Buyer, Pasighat

6 months ago

2063
626
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

Phone heating issue n get dispaly problem
READ MORE

Krish Var

Certified Buyer, Hathras

6 months ago

1117
333
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Good performance but original back cover and touch guard not inside the mobile
READ MORE

DEEPAK VARSHNEY

Certified Buyer, Aligarh

4 months ago

12
1
Report Abuse
1

Worthless

Without doubt camera is unmatchable. Most prominent drawback being choice of Exynos 990 over Snapdragon 965 for Indian units due to which phone is under performing in terms of battery endurance as well as excessive heat up.

Another major sore point is use of ultrasonic finger print sensor which is still not as receptive to ultra fast unlocking as compared to the optical sensors available in most other phones which is blazing fast.

Lastly (maybe I am rare few who faced this) the delivery whi...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kalyan

5 months ago

706
310
Report Abuse
3

Nice

Performance is good display is the best but the worst part is the battery it doesn't even last 4-5 hours on high usage. and on moderate usage, it will last only 10 hours. I think 5000 mah is just marketing gimmick battery life of this phone sucks they need to push a software update to fix this battery problem. first few days after buying this mobile the phone was getting so hot even when using basic things on the mobile and not gaming. now after a week the problem looks solved. but the batter...
READ MORE

Hashim Baig

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

5 months ago

56
30
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Very amazing mobile phone
READ MORE

Kanwara ram Bishnoi

Certified Buyer, Barmer

5 months ago

88
132
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top