Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge (Black Sapphire, 32 GB)
4
1,180 Ratings & 271 Reviews
₹34,900
All Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge (Black Sapphire, 32 GB)
4
1,180 Ratings &
271 Reviews
  • 5
     725
  • 4
     165
  • 3
     60
  • 2
     43
  • 1
     187
5

Samsung Galaxy S6 EDGE

1.One hour charge for 100% Battery
2.Stunning display and video quality
3.Amazing and inventive new design
4.Simplified software interface
READ MORE

Rohit Dadhich

22 Apr, 2015

358
85
Report Abuse
3

Nice

Battery capacity is low..for a 5 inch screen it should be 3300+ mah
READ MORE

vikas kumar

27 Sep, 2016

24
5
Report Abuse
5

Just what Android needed!

This is the best android phone ever and this is the first time an android phone beats iphone in literally all aspects

I mean android phones were always better in terms of specs. However due to optimizations in IOS, iphone was beating better in certain things like camera, build quality, overall software experience.

However Samsung has changed that. It has the most premium build (A little bit fragile though I have to admit) but when you put it in your hands it feels so luxurious.

They have p...
READ MORE

J

Certified Buyer, Pune

23 Jun, 2015

380
173
Report Abuse
2

Top 10 Drawbacks of Samsung Galaxy S6 / S6 Edge

Even though I love & live Samsung, here are some of my major disappointments with the new Samsung Galaxy S6 / S6 Edge.

1.) No MHL 3 / HDMI support(Like Note 4)
Means you cannot connect your phone with TV THROUGH HDMI PORT and enjoy its content via screen mirroring.

(Please Note: Wireless Screen Mirroring still works, but MHL is far better especially when you play high frame rate games, where frame drop can make you lose the game, also using Wi-Fi with MHL is not a problem as in case of wire...
READ MORE

RISHABH GROVER

2 May, 2015

802
490
Report Abuse
5

Android Lovers

One who loves technology will definitely like this
READ MORE

Aditya Bharadwaz

9 Aug, 2016

11
2
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Best smartphone.....
READ MORE

Mohd Sabahat Naseem

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

5 Oct, 2016

13
3
Report Abuse
5

best phone

love it.. its perfect
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

28 Sep, 2016

8
1
Report Abuse
1

too much money

wireless charging pad is provided free with the plain vanilla S6 but not with the more expensive S6 edge. It is as if samsung is saying that those who purchase S6 are fools who have too much money
READ MORE

Ajit Shekher

26 Jun, 2015

178
114
Report Abuse
2

VERY VERY WORST BATTERY BACKUP.

I HAD PURCHASES THIS PHONE FROM MARKET BUT IT IS ONLY LOOKING GOOD BUT THAT BATTERY BACKUP IS ONLY 4 HOURS, SO I REQUEST TO ALL PLZ NO BODY PURCHASES THIS PHONE.
READ MORE

Dibas kumar sahoo

21 Mar, 2017

14
6
Report Abuse
5

Best Smartphone in the world by Samsung Ever

I believe it is the best Smartphone by Samsung till date although it was launched 2 years before. A person having this phone can understand why it won the best camera camera in the world smartphone award, the most stylish smartphone in the world award and the best overall phone award. Moreover it was the first smartphone in the world which remain the top 5 smartphone in the world for consecutive 3 years from the year of its launch. It's fingerprint sensor is just fabulous. It's smart recognis...
READ MORE

Rahul Prakash

Certified Buyer, Kolkatta

11 Feb, 2017

9
3
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 28
Back to top