All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
4.6
11,675 Ratings &
1,591 Reviews
  • 5
     9,126
  • 4
     1,661
  • 3
     328
  • 2
     121
  • 1
     439
5

Excellent

The World's Best & Stylish Smartphone From SAMSUNG.
Hats Off To The Entire SAMSUNG Design Team For Making This Beautiful Smartphone.
The Design Of Galaxy S8 Is Stylish & Cool.
The Rear Camera Quality Is Outstanding, In fact It's Best Ever Smartphone Camera Till Now!
Front Camera Of Galaxy S8 Is Lovely, It's A Wonderful Selfie Camera For All The Selfie Lovers.
Display Quality Is Fantastic, I Must Say It's The Best Ever Display Used On A Smartphone.
Battery Is Strong Enough To Last 18~20 Hou...
READ MORE

Sachin Tater

Certified Buyer

3 May, 2017

6851
1165
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

so far so good.
READ MORE

Kurosaki Moita

Certified Buyer

16 May, 2018

252
48
Report Abuse
5

Super!

everything is fine nd very premium
READ MORE

Bahniman Gohain

Certified Buyer

18 May, 2018

72
11
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

A Best flag ship mobile from Samsung, I really loved it, it's design and performance is awesome, camera quality is fantastic,simply superb........😍
READ MORE

sounder mahi

Certified Buyer

4 May, 2018

284
63
Report Abuse
4

Detailed Review after 2 MONTHS of use | Battery Stats.

NOTE:
@ It takes 1 hour 20 Minutes to charge from 0 to 100 % due to Fast Charging ( Check the complete Battery stats below )
@ Do take the Buy back Guarantee pack, its worth spending to be assured.

I am using this phone since last 2 months and following are the observations,

●● If you want to get quick overview of the device, then read below else scroll down for Detailed Review ●●
# Awesome Build quality ( best on any smartphone I have ever used )
# Great Infinity Display with Crystal Clea...
READ MORE

Sameer Patil

Certified Buyer

21 Nov, 2017

106
20
Report Abuse
5

Best phone till date

The World's Best & Stylish Smartphone From SAMSUNG.
Hats Off To The Entire SAMSUNG Design Team For Making This Beautiful Smartphone.
The Design Of Galaxy S8 Is Stylish & Cool.
READ MORE

Abhiram Varma

Certified Buyer

11 May, 2017

2085
606
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

I loved it. This burgundy color is the most beautiful looking phone among all the colors. The display, camera and the design is so awesome.
The only con for me is the audio capabilities. output through the speaker is good but through 3.5 mm jack, it did not satisfy me. it shud hav a dac.
READ MORE

Nandyala Venkata Ganesh

Certified Buyer

16 May, 2018

91
18
Report Abuse
5

Truly Love at first sight!

If there is something called as "Love at first sight" this has to be it! The feeling of holding this awesome piece of creativity is a joy in itself! And not to forget the blazing fast delivery by Flipkart!

Absloutely loving this one!
READ MORE

Vaibhav Sathnoorkar

Certified Buyer

2 May, 2017

2267
686
Report Abuse
5

Super!

The best phone in the market. I can proudly say it is even better than iphone 7 and iphone 8 and even iphone x but maybe the to the iphone users the logo matters more than performance and looks.
READ MORE

Avradeep Sarkar

Certified Buyer

13 May, 2017

37
5
Report Abuse
5

Samsung S8

What an Excellent Pakaging by @Flipkart.
I Preordered the device and got today. Got dairy as a gift and Welcoming To the Samsung family of infinity display with Nice audio greeting .

Just Got the Beast Today. Loving the infinity display. The screen looks Gorgeous .

Pros :
1) Infinity display
2) Smooth interface
3) Bixby
4) Excellent Camera
5) Blazing fast Performance

Cons:
1) Heating Sometimes
2) Some bugs

Final Review 9/10
READ MORE

Balarama Raju

Certified Buyer

2 May, 2017

375
113
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 160
Back to top