All Reviews
Overall 
4.6
318 Ratings &
76 Reviews
  • 5
     260
  • 4
     28
  • 3
     5
  • 2
     7
  • 1
     18
5

Terrific

Awsome phone, worth, superb display
READ MORE

Vicky Rana

Certified Buyer

26 Jun, 2017

275
69
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Phenomenal phone, worth every rupee! Every aspect of this phone is top notch.
READ MORE

Anson Paul

Certified Buyer

13 Jun, 2017

413
110
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

The bestest ever
Crisp display right on memory and no lag
Superb phone samsung
Every rupee worth
READ MORE

Irshant Nim

Certified Buyer

15 Jun, 2017

414
115
Report Abuse
1

Bad customer service

The Mobile too good, no comments.
But I feel Flipkart is cheating us in name of Big Billion offers. I was offered NO cost EMI and now I am charged with interest and bank is telling they are not responsible.
And with I have raised several requests and it gets to resolved status automatically. I have also called several time to Flipkart, none of then clarify you. I get irrelevent answers from them that I need to pay interest , then what is NO cost EMI ? and they always promise that we get call...
READ MORE

Keerthi kiran N

Certified Buyer

12 Oct, 2017

41
7
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Genuine product .... reached before time ...i bought 128 gb version. Packing was great ....best phone money can buy.
READ MORE

Girish Choudhary

Certified Buyer

23 Jun, 2017

39
9
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

When I purchased it was shown on SBI card that EMI with 0% interest .Now I got massage from SBI that it will be charge with14%.its not fair.
READ MORE

Girish Dhaigude

Certified Buyer

3 Oct, 2017

8
0
Report Abuse
5

SAMSUNG ROCK

must buy.................i am so happy with this phone
READ MORE

SAMRENDRA SINGH TOMAR

Certified Buyer

22 Jun, 2017

48
17
Report Abuse
5

Super!

I've been using this phone for last 9 months and I'm in love with the phone. 😊
READ MORE

Indrajit Das

Certified Buyer

15 Jul, 2018

11
2
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

NUMBER ONE PHONE TILL DATE.we feel great,highly satisfied when hold it in our hand.99.9% perfect phone by SAMSUNG. Rounded corners better than Note8's square shape.So S8+ is NO.1
Flipkarts BIG BILLION Sale deal made it icing on a cake.
READ MORE

Janardhan Kotian

Certified Buyer

10 Dec, 2017

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase .. Best phone ever

Best Phone ever .
Performance wise very good . Best thing is Fast charging capacity Charge the phone from 0% to 100% in 80 mins only .
So many new features , still trying to get hold of so many features . Loving the Samsung Health app which is very good .
Was looking for a phone with Dual Sim capability which makes Samsung Galaxy S8+ better than Iphone 7s plus .
Only thing to say ekdum paisa vasool .
Only Bad price of the 128Gb Samsung Galaxy S8+ variant dropped almost 5k as of today then...
READ MORE

Amit Singh

Certified Buyer

27 Aug, 2017

14
4
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 8
Back to top