All Reviews
Overall 
4.6
339 Ratings &
77 Reviews
  • 5
     277
  • 4
     31
  • 3
     6
  • 2
     7
  • 1
     18
5

Terrific

Awsome phone, worth, superb display
READ MORE

Vicky Rana

Certified Buyer, Daman

26 Jun, 2017

291
70
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Phenomenal phone, worth every rupee! Every aspect of this phone is top notch.
READ MORE

Anson Paul

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

13 Jun, 2017

431
114
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

The bestest ever
Crisp display right on memory and no lag
Superb phone samsung
Every rupee worth
READ MORE

Irshant Nim

Certified Buyer, Surat

15 Jun, 2017

424
114
Report Abuse
5

Super!

I've been using this phone for last 9 months and I'm in love with the phone. 😊
READ MORE

Indrajit Das

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

15 Jul, 2018

56
10
Report Abuse
1

Bad customer service

The Mobile too good, no comments.
But I feel Flipkart is cheating us in name of Big Billion offers. I was offered NO cost EMI and now I am charged with interest and bank is telling they are not responsible.
And with I have raised several requests and it gets to resolved status automatically. I have also called several time to Flipkart, none of then clarify you. I get irrelevent answers from them that I need to pay interest , then what is NO cost EMI ? and they always promise that we get call...
READ MORE

Keerthi kiran N

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

12 Oct, 2017

41
7
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Genuine product .... reached before time ...i bought 128 gb version. Packing was great ....best phone money can buy.
READ MORE

Girish Choudhary

Certified Buyer, Port Blair

23 Jun, 2017

40
9
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

When I purchased it was shown on SBI card that EMI with 0% interest .Now I got massage from SBI that it will be charge with14%.its not fair.
READ MORE

Girish Dhaigude

Certified Buyer, Pune

3 Oct, 2017

8
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

NUMBER ONE PHONE TILL DATE.we feel great,highly satisfied when hold it in our hand.99.9% perfect phone by SAMSUNG. Rounded corners better than Note8's square shape.So S8+ is NO.1
Flipkarts BIG BILLION Sale deal made it icing on a cake.
READ MORE

Janardhan Kotian

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

10 Dec, 2017

7
0
Report Abuse
5

SAMSUNG ROCK

must buy.................i am so happy with this phone
READ MORE

SAMRENDRA SINGH TOMAR

Certified Buyer, Gwalior

22 Jun, 2017

49
17
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

The title Beauty & the Beast fits perfect for this device.

Beauty - For its stunning display & build quality :)
Beast - For its superfast performance :)

Pros:
Best display in the market
Best Camera available in the market
Fingerprint scanner
Iris Scanner
Wireless Chrging
SD card slot
Dual sim
Headphone Jack
Fast charging (Charges my phone from 0-100 in 90 minutes
Top notch hardware

Cons:
Battery Life is average
Fingerprint scanner placement
READ MORE

Shiva Ysr

Certified Buyer, Chennai

22 Sep, 2017

5
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 8
Back to top