Samsung Galaxy S9 (Midnight Black, 64 GB)
4.6
1,423 Ratings & 256 Reviews
₹57,900
User Images
All Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S9 (Midnight Black, 64 GB)
4.6
1,423 Ratings &
256 Reviews
  • 5
     1,103
  • 4
     201
  • 3
     52
  • 2
     13
  • 1
     54
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Best ever samsung s series mobile phone. S8 is also definitely better but S9 have some advantages 1) Speed either it can reading writing to internal storage or opening apps. 2) Dual speaker setup, it's totally awesome, far better than any samsung s series device. 3) Dual aperture rear camera which have 4k 60 fps, 1080 240 fps and 720 960 fps video recording capability. 4) Little bit better in design also. Rest i believe is same as s8. Don't expect best battery life from it, sometimes i have t...
READ MORE

Narendra Singh Rathore

Certified Buyer, Pimpri Chinchwad

15 Jun, 2018

235
88
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Awesome display...but takes a hit on battery
READ MORE

Naveen Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

19 Mar, 2018

29
6
Report Abuse
5

Super!

excellent phone with all features of galaxy note 8 ( no s pen )and some additional features
excellent flqgship phone
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Taliparamba

14 Apr, 2018

331
143
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Samsung most of the quirks in S9 loved the phone and I like phones of this form factor
READ MORE

Ravi Yadav

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

17 Mar, 2018

57
21
Report Abuse
3

Worth the money

My reason for choosing Galaxy S9 was to replace iPhone.
Pros:
Design is extremely handy. Holds very well in the hand.
Display is one of the best in the market.
Sound quality truly superior.
Latest OS Android Oreo.

Cons:
Battery drains faster than expected. After using this for 2 weeks, battery is the real issue. It drains like a hose pipe.
AR emoji is not perfect.
Bixby is slow to respond.
READ MORE

Debanjan De

Certified Buyer, Haora District

19 Mar, 2018

48
17
Report Abuse
4

Facing an unexpected heating issue!!

It is a great phone, Its been 3 Days since I am using it. Apart its powerful features and incredible look, I have been facing a heating issue ever since I have set up the phone - it still exists even after the software update performed yesterday. The battery is lasting 1 complete day on normal usage and taking around 1.5 hrs despite the fast charging feature.
.
READ MORE

Sonam Goyal

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

19 Mar, 2018

21
6
Report Abuse
4

Simply awesome

Awesome phone with unlimited features... but battery lacks...
READ MORE

shaik sultan

Certified Buyer, Chennai

16 Mar, 2018

18
5
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Got it delivered Earlier than expected. As you expect the display is absolutely stunning . Overall really liked the Samsung experience.
READ MORE

Josmith Ephraim

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

16 Mar, 2018

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Excellent phone and thanks to flipkart.Delivery is very fast and i recieve this order on 16th march in morning.And S9 is gud in performances camera and by design.
READ MORE

Abhishek Tewatia Abhi

Certified Buyer, Palwal

16 Mar, 2018

189
116
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Superb Phone,
Superb camera,Battery issues
READ MORE

A Rehman Khan

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

16 Mar, 2018

103
60
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 26
Back to top