Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus (Midnight Black, 64 GB)
4.5
38,669 Ratings & 3,851 Reviews
₹70,000
User Images
+ 810
Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus (Midnight Black, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
38,669 Ratings &
3,851 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 27,290
  • 7,054
  • 1,726
  • 614
  • 1,985
5

Super!

pls dont buy A51,A71.go for S9 plus.
Pros.
1)Great display.
2) Super camera (Rear).Front good
3)no hang or lags
4) easy to handle with one hand.
5) Great design
6)Premium look and feel
7)its charging cable is having sufficient length.compared with Aseries phones
8) ip 68

Cons.
Go for it .u like it
READ MORE

Anoop M

Certified Buyer, Kozhikode

7 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

A beast of a phone if you are looking to buy phone under 30K in 2020. Has premium features and excellent display. Upgraded to Android 10.0 with Samsung UI 2.0. Thanks Flipkart for delivery in 3 days. Best buy of this phone only on Flipkart.
READ MORE

Vibhore Shrivastava

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

7 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

So how good is a Samsung Galaxy S9+ under the 30K range?

1. Display and Design- If you are someone who needs a phone for basic use like social media, stream a lot of video content then this display is definitely THE BEST QHD under INR 30,0000 price range. There's no notches or punch holes or tear drops here. It's one of the cleanest designs out there in the market with just the right amount of bezels to hold it for a comfortable viewing. Just try watching the best content on it and you won'...
READ MORE

Shashank Rathod

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

8 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

No more captions .....grt mobile in this range......on things is very good and more attractive features that's night mood in the camera ...... which is totally fine quality produce such as fantastic 😍👌 pic.
READ MORE

Aisworjya narayan Das

Certified Buyer, Keonjhar

8 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Superb mobile
Superb camera as campare to china mobile 64 mp camera
Looking very eye catcher smartphone
Display all very good bcos of samsung display super Amoled matrices organic light emitting diod as compared to other super Amoled smartphones
But if you focus on 3 to 4 camera so buy other but if you want perfect smartphone with good camera so very good option samsung S9 plus .
READ MORE

Sachin tembhurne

Certified Buyer, Nagpur

11 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Phone is good if you head of own mind.
Camera is brilliant
Speaker is Good (Senireo)
Processor is Better then other mobile under 30k
Display is Very Good Compare with under 40k devices
Fully water proof Tested by self 3 time
READ MORE

Prem Choudhary

Certified Buyer, Jodhpur

11 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Yeah I got it the samsung S9 plus it is amazing the performance the camera the sound clarity the stereo speakers are all amazing and the fact that I bought this phone is even more amazing the samsung exynos 9810 is performing great and keeping its name the antutu benchmark showed a score of more than 300000points and its single and multi core processing speed is better than that of a snapdragon 845 I recommend everyone to buy this phone from hell
READ MORE

Kaneki Ken

Certified Buyer, Proddatur

11 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

well I was a an iphone user for 5years this time I plan to change to android I had no idea about android so one day I came across this phone in YouTube did lots of reachearch n fall for this s9plus I purchased it from flip kart during big million day sale the price was just OMG value for money the phone was superb I m enjoying allot tho from iphone i came to android world I have no regret just enjoying the fun of this s9plus over all thank you team flip kart for such a amazing phone hou guy...
READ MORE

Rajdeep Ghosh

Certified Buyer, Shillong

Oct, 2019

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

The best phone for the users who what to have a good looking mobile. It is the most powerful phone I ever have. Everyone asks me which phone it is because of it's curve design and superbright display. After six month there is no scratche on the screen although I am using it without any screen protection.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Everyone knows the samsung flagships are amazing..
When I received it, the phone box was dusty, seemed like kept in some warehouse or something, but wasn't damaged.

Pros :
-Great display
-Amazing performance
-Edge is amazing and really handy.
-Samsung DeX is supported. Yes, not only samsungs note series but S8 and S9 series also supports dex, which gives computer performance.
-You might wanna hold the phone all day long even if aren't using. Feels luxurious.
-You never want to return to b...
READ MORE

Kiran

Certified Buyer, Mysore

8 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
Back to top