Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 T211 Tablet
3.8
1,820 Ratings & 397 Reviews
₹17,745
All Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 T211 Tablet
3.8
1,820 Ratings &
397 Reviews
  • 5
     769
  • 4
     456
  • 3
     251
  • 2
     134
  • 1
     210
4

Great Tab within 18K

I have purchased Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 t211 tablet at RS 13199 during Great Online Shopping Festival(GOSF) from FlipKart.

About Seller: Make sure you review Seller information while placing order. WS retail gives 30 days replacement Warrantee; other sellers give only 10 days replacement warrantee. So if we have to replace the tab after 10 days, other sellers will not accept.

About FlipKart: I opted for Guarantee One Day Delivery. Item was delivered within time. Packaging was very impressive....
READ MORE

Subha

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

15 Dec, 2013

32
2
Report Abuse
3

Too much of cost...

Revised price of Rs. 16000 is ok, but expect it around 13-14 K

For a tablet which has only 1 GB of RAM & old 4.1 android for 17500?
Too costly. Needs more update from Samsung.
Samsung is doing other mistake of releasing many number of models and dumping them to customer a single model or selected models leaving out which is VFM ( Value For Money)

It is not having any advance connectivity like BT4, no NFC. It is just tab 2 at higher price
READ MORE

Madhesh Kumar

29 Jul, 2013

41
8
Report Abuse
1

galaxy tab 3

One of the worst tablet in Samsung galaxy series.Very slow in performance,need to restart every time if you want do some thing..friends don't go for it..WASTE OF MONEY
READ MORE

Sreeramulu Ganesula

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

6 Apr, 2014

9
0
Report Abuse
1

Tab 3 galaxy or is it!!!!!!!!

Some of the features of this are similar to tab 2,as a matter of fact
Tab 2 has 16GB compared to 8gb Tab 3, no 1.5 GB ram no 8 inch screen
no 64 GB sd card support and a no good processor unlike the 8'' version
then how come is this a tab 3 galaxy,think the guys at Samsung are
taking customers for a ride and are trying to sell Junk just by calling
it Galaxy.People are better of buying a Tab 2 3g ver than this junk
of a Tablet.
READ MORE

Amit Bose

4 Nov, 2013

20
4
Report Abuse
4

!!worth buying!!

-the tab isnt slow or hangs as have been mentioned in earlier comments , i find it quite responsive and alluring .
-though android 4.2 is available in india stil the version 4.1.2 is the best u can reach till date, it says the firmware is up-to-date once u reach 4.1.2- Disappointed!!
-the bluetooth headset provided is not a seller offer instead it comes with the pack n so the earphone is missing as it has been compensated with the bluetooth headset.
-the touch is awsm n the display is one o...
READ MORE

FreakSon

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

18 Dec, 2013

8
1
Report Abuse
1

disappointed

First of sorry for my english.I am using hcl me u1 tab from last year and which is going great after very much use it for internet and somewhat for watching movies. On home I use wifi but on the move a datacard drains the battery much soon.Samsung come with sim slot and this is the main reason for upgrade by this one.like of all I also planned it for near about 14-15 thousand but the price make me think of some other option.iam not a game addict so no gpu is not my problem like some of my ...
READ MORE

rohit tripathi

21 Jul, 2013

16
6
Report Abuse
3

The LAGGING TAB .. not so much after latest update 4.4.2

I bought this in march 14. The Tab is lagging from the very first week .
At first I thougt tht it ws due to touchWiz UI of samsung . But later on as i installed different launchers, I find out eventually this tab lags a lot . Samsung has a lot of background apps feasting on your Ram .
The mere use Chrome , facebook , and play store at the same time cause this tablet to lag a lot .

My friend has Tab 2 which does not lag as much.

I dont consider this Tab as a good buy .. ASUS nexus is best in...
READ MORE

Vijayent Kohli

Certified Buyer, Pilani

19 Jun, 2014

3
0
Report Abuse
3

decent enough but should have been a 15k tab

Its a decent enough tablet. Just good if you need a sim version for the price. For all those who say this tab is 199$(12k Rs) in international market and priced more in India, You are mistaken. 199$ is for non sim version. Sim 8 gig version costs appx. 265$ in international market. Please get the facts right before you criticise the product.
Would recomment it if the price drops below 15k. For now give it a pass unless you need a tab with sim calling 3g and are not ready to spend more.
READ MORE

Mohammed Raza Sheikh

8 Aug, 2013

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Nice product. Superb perfomance

The product is a value for money product. You can use it in high perfomance mode and also low performance mode (power saver).

Most people complains about slowness is because, the "power saving" mode is active. In this mode the cpu power and screen power will be minimum. Turn off that option and your device will be performing very fast if you dont mind the battery run out time.

Settings >> Power Saving >> Uncheck both cpu power saving and screen power saving.
READ MORE

Abhilash Nelson

16 Nov, 2013

5
2
Report Abuse
1

Restarts frequently and No Flash in camera

Restarts frequently and No Flash in camera. difficult to carry
Restarts frequently and No Flash in camera. difficult to carry
Restarts frequently and No Flash in camera. difficult to carry
Restarts frequently and No Flash in camera. difficult to carry
Restarts frequently and No Flash in camera. difficult to carry
READ MORE

rams

16 Sep, 2013

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 40
Back to top