Login & Signup
More
Samsung Galaxy Tab A 32 GB 10.5 inch with Wi-Fi+4G Tablet (Black)
4.5
494 Ratings & 58 Reviews
₹29,990
32,000
6% off
User Images
+ 9
All Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab A 32 GB 10.5 inch with Wi-Fi+4G Tablet (Black)
4.5
494 Ratings &
58 Reviews
  • 5
     338
  • 4
     102
  • 3
     31
  • 2
     4
  • 1
     19
4

Pretty good

Face lock is very slow and most of time I will have to use pin or pattern to unlock and could have reduced the price a little bit
READ MORE

Rakesh G

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

11 months ago

112
22
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

I have been using it since 3 weeks now. My feedback is based on my experience with the device in last 3 weeks.

1. Performance & Features - This Tab A has very good ram optimisation and ROM management. It runs fast and easy-to-use. Face recognition is good with secondary lock protection.
Camera R - Ok with 8MP not great
Camera F - Not ok with 5MP dose offer good selfie pixels are disgusting.
Addone - Tap to wake up Screen is good. Lenovo phone are slow in responding.
Sound & Volume - Good mo...
READ MORE

Abhishek Srivastava

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

10 months ago

72
17
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

price should be reduce little more
READ MORE

Subhamoy Mandal

Certified Buyer, Tamluk

10 months ago

78
20
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Samsung galaxy Tab A is a good Product for Official Work & For Entertainment Also but Little but Costly..
READ MORE

HANMANT WAGHMARE

Certified Buyer, Luxettipet

5 months ago

14
1
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

superb..tab
fast delivery
READ MORE

vikesh pawar

Certified Buyer, Gandhidham

6 months ago

14
1
Report Abuse
1

Flipkart should review their system.

I am not going to rate the product, but I will rate Flipkart. While purchasing the product i had clearly selected the EMI option for this product and somehow the EMI option failed to get activated. I called Flipkart to help, as usual their customer service gave me an answer that they cannot help. Their system was the problem and I have to bear the brunt. Absolutely pathetic if they cannot help.
All in all, the product is great just avoid purchasing it from Flipkart.
READ MORE

Hycinth DSouza

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

6 months ago

8
0
Report Abuse
1

NO FLIPCASE/KEYBOARD COVER FROM BOTH SAMSUNG & Fk

How can anyone handle a 10.5 tab without flipcover.... which is non existent on Earth... please do arrange from Mars.... Flipkart needs to be more sensitive in customer response
READ MORE

DR DEBASIS MAJUMDAR

Certified Buyer, Nawada

10 months ago

137
62
Report Abuse
5

Very nice

Very Good product .I am requesting flipkart to add a flipcase and other supporting accessories for this Sm-t595NZBAINS Tab so I can easily purchase from flipkart
READ MORE

Baliram Naik

Certified Buyer, Nandurbar

10 months ago

28
8
Report Abuse
5

Great product

awesome product. value for money
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

10 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Amazing for videos and official work...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Saharanpur

2 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 6
Back to top