SAMSUNG Galaxy Tab A7 LTE 3 GB RAM 32 GB ROM 10.4 inch with Wi-Fi+4G Tablet (Dark Grey)
4.4
3,241 Ratings & 308 Reviews
₹21,999
25,999
15% off
User Images
+ 49
SAMSUNG Galaxy Tab A7 LTE 3 GB RAM 32 GB ROM 10.4 inch with Wi-Fi+4G Tablet (Dark Grey) Reviews
4.4
3,241 Ratings &
308 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,976
  • 861
  • 213
  • 60
  • 131
3

An above average tablet

Positives are display quality, easy on eyes for long hour usage, battery backup, sleekness, Samsung security, sound output.
Negatives (to my opinion) are: A bit slow (at times even hangs for a second or so), Samsung should've given at least 4GB RAM in 22k version but that might have hurt the sales of S6 Lite, not as effective wifi reception as compared to modern mid-range phones still manageable, most important problem that I found (which no one discussed here in reviews or on youtube videos)...
READ MORE

Ankit Shrivastava

Certified Buyer, Basti

9 months ago

176
37
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

It is one of the best tablet and the most affordable one. Best for entertainment and studies. Great speakers and performance. Highly recommend it. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
READ MORE

Banasri Mishra

Certified Buyer, Haldia

10 months ago

182
56
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

I was very hopeful when I purchased this item, I don't know whether flipkart is going to hide this comment or not but worst performance on mobile hotspot connection..none of the google applications are working..got very frustrated...for ur kind information my mobile net speed is very good and I enjoy great Speed at other devices over hotspot..but this is a nightmare purchase..
READ MORE

Rajneesh Pandey

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

8 months ago

539
894
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Excellent budget tablet for media consumtion and browsing the internet, did not test with any game. Brilliant screen, solid sound and good battery life. Bought the one with 4g modem so anytime and anywhere access of internet without the need of a hotspot.
READ MORE

Vasiullah

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

25
11
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

This is a good tablet for watching multimedia content. A big plus for the tablet is quad speaker setup, which gives a decent and high volume audio for watching videos and movies. I recommend buying a portable foid stand which makes your video experience more delighted
READ MORE

SIVAKUMAR IVATURI

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

10 months ago

10
1
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Amazing product this price range. It is 4g+ supported so Data Speed very fast. Pubg very smooth running with use gfx tool extreme setting.
READ MORE

Ckp David

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

10
5
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

GOOD BATTERY BACKUP, VERY IMPRESSIVE DISPLAY AND BUTTERY SMOOTH PERFORMANCE !! NICE PRODUCT !! AS EXPECTED !! THANKYOU FLIPKART.
READ MORE

jay singh

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

6
2
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Very nice product
Very slim and smooth
Back camera is nice
But selfie camera is good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Tikri

10 months ago

5
2
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Good tab.. Dolby Atmos indeed have a good effect on sound. Battery life us too good. Very big screen and its heavy too,

So many gimmick options that work well only with Samsung phone..
READ MORE

Sudakar Dhanapal

Certified Buyer, Chennai

11 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

This is a great entry level tablet. Samsung has struck a right balance between features and performance. During online education days this is a very useful device. A 4G LTE version that I am using makes life more portable. Take your work anywhere and you can attend from anywhere. Camera is not at all good but enough for video calls and emergency photos. Display also could have been better. Display PPI is poor. Colours and viewing angles are good. Video quality and playback is good. Battery li...
READ MORE

Anil Kinikar

Certified Buyer, Pune

7 months ago

6
7
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 31
Back to top