All Reviews
Overall 
Battery 
Value for Money 
Performance 
4.2
44,941 Ratings &
5,537 Reviews
  • 5
     26,107
  • 4
     9,626
  • 3
     4,254
  • 2
     1,668
  • 1
     3,286
4

Very Good

Best mobile phone.
READ MORE

Amritlal Baraia

Certified Buyer

26 Feb, 2017

335
66
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

very good mobile
READ MORE

Roshan Kumar

Certified Buyer

17 Jun, 2018

94
14
Report Abuse
5

Best Phone @Best Price

This is My 2nd Phone as I use my iPhone for emails & other stuff, but if you are looking for best quality, rough Handling, strong battery life & Light weight phone this is the phone for you.
Very nice phone with bright display & nice basic key pad
Thank you Samsung
READ MORE

Ameya Gaandhe

Certified Buyer

23 Jun, 2012

853
235
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

very good product...bettery is very good
READ MORE

Karishma Barah

Certified Buyer

5 Jun, 2018

12
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

This phone is amazing for students as it is only for calling and it wont distract them from any of the social media. Still better than iPhone x. Thanks Flipkart for the fast delivery.
READ MORE

Aryan Jadhav

Certified Buyer

24 Sep, 2017

12
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

goood phone
READ MORE

Apurba Mondal

Certified Buyer

21 Apr, 2018

101
20
Report Abuse
5

Simple And Stylish

I HAve a micromax funbook pro which not have sim slot for this i bought this product and it is nice and fast battry backup is superb 3 days easily and u should buy it........................................................................................
READ MORE

Anand Rajpurohit

Certified Buyer

20 Sep, 2012

190
72
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

nice phone and beautiful colour..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 Jul, 2018

23
5
Report Abuse
5

A Robust phone !!!

Pros : Robust, Very long battery backup, Cheapest out there. Torch light.
Cons: No.

If you want a phone just for calling and texting, this is the one for you. You throw it battery pops out but that's it you put in the battery and it's like a new phone. I have been using this for 1 year now and this phone has worked like a charm. It's indeed Guru of all the phones in its range.
READ MORE

ANKIT CHOUKSEY

Certified Buyer

2 Jun, 2014

10
1
Report Abuse
4

If you wanted the ultimate "basic" phone, this is it.

Several months back my old Samsung Metro S3310 broke and before dying it gave signs of a cellphone user's greatest nightmare - a bad battery that dies every four and a half minutes!

I took oath that I'd buy the greatest basic phone ever, with basic phone functionality that would also have the greatest battery ever! Then I saw this thing.

Samsung E-1200T, or Samsung Guru 1200 as they'd like to call it, happened to be the very kind of phone I was looking for. With all the basic phone function...
READ MORE

Samik Sengupta

Certified Buyer

28 Oct, 2013

129
73
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 554
Back to top