Samsung Level U Bluetooth Headset
4.1
1,13,550 Ratings & 12,005 Reviews
₹2,449
2,999
18% off
User Images
+ 1357
Samsung Level U Bluetooth Headset Reviews
4.1
1,13,550 Ratings &
12,005 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 65,931
  • 22,998
  • 8,325
  • 3,764
  • 12,532
4

Good quality product

Overall it has a very good sound quality.everything is jut best but only one thing is there which is not suitable for me and ther earbud design it's not as good for me
READ MORE

Ankit Dubey

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Great product all good like sound and bass please don't think as like home theater but for direct ear very nice and battery life awesome
Very good, I received product before 2 days by flipkart great thanks
READ MORE

Rahul Srivastav

Certified Buyer, Greater Noida

3 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Nice product, battery backup is good, Bluetooth range is good and quality of sound is also good. But you will not able to see status of battery in percentage. Product is good. I have been using this for three days. This review is based on three days experience only. But, I like this product.
READ MORE

Prabhakar Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bihar Sharif

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Awesome earphones...I bought it for my husband and he loved it. Thank you flipkart for genuine product and fast delivery
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Agra

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

It is good and shiny product. I liked everything about this bluetooth headphone. If u r looking budget Bluetooth this may be perfect choice.
READ MORE

Salim Khan

Certified Buyer, Barmer District

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Great quality. Sound clarity is superb. But it is delicate and needs to take care of it like a baby
READ MORE

Aswin Divakar

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Good and superb sound quality. Clear and crisp with balanced highs and mids and lows. The sound is not bass heavy so bass freaks might not like this.
Battery backup is good. 1.5 hours needed to fully charge the battery and then it will play for around 5 - 6 hours.
The headset does not have noise cancellation so during call it picks up all the surrounding noises but the mic's directional audio capturing ability is good so during call, the speaker's voice is captured clearly.
Build quality is ...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Very nice and happy to use , nice product and very good sound quality I use it mainly for talk.
READ MORE

Saurabh Mittal

Certified Buyer, Saharanpur

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

very good sound quality...
bass is good
battery backup is nice and comfortable to carry,
if are searching for a bt devise for self use this is for you..

go for it👍
READ MORE

Himanshu Choudhary

Certified Buyer, Darbhanga

6 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

product was good , I'm using this product since 2 years ..


working good , sound quality good but not getting expected base sounds
READ MORE

Veerababu B

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top