Samsung Metro 350
4.1
3,005 Ratings & 294 Reviews
₹2,898
All Reviews for Samsung Metro 350
4.1
3,005 Ratings &
294 Reviews
  • 5
     1,535
  • 4
     727
  • 3
     362
  • 2
     162
  • 1
     219
5

good phone in budget

Battery back up is very good. very compact phone. Bit slow in response to action. music is very good. Over all for daily use, it is very handy phone.
READ MORE

Abhishek Das

1 Jan, 2016

65
20
Report Abuse
1

Samsung Metro B350E Launched at Rs. 2,650

Samsung Metro B350E Dual-SIM Feature Phone Launched at Rs. 2,650. Also you can get it at Samsung website at Rs. 2,650.
READ MORE

Sourav Das

16 Oct, 2015

85
31
Report Abuse
2

hangs after you disconnect the phone

ok its a fine phone for its price . Battery is good. but the phone hangs (sometimes) after you talk and disconnect the call.
READ MORE

Himanshu Dang

26 Nov, 2015

55
27
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Good
READ MORE

Lalith choudhary

Certified Buyer, Chennai

11 Mar, 2018

4
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

I purchased this phone to gift to my aunt as she wants only Keypad mobile, It's really a good phone, except Ringtone Volume is Very low
READ MORE

Luminie Hauzaen K

Certified Buyer, Chennai

15 Oct, 2016

4
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

I brought this phone for my dad.. its very easy to access.. camera quality is good. Battery is great think in this phone. My dad charge this phone 15 days once only...
READ MORE

Malathi P

Certified Buyer, Erode

2 Dec, 2016

3
0
Report Abuse
2

Good

Not bad
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Patna

9 Sep, 2016

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Moderate

Good and nice products but button s only problems
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Tiruvallur

11 Dec, 2016

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Nice product
READ MORE

balaji pattabhiraman

Certified Buyer, Kanchipuram

18 Sep, 2016

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Lovley
READ MORE

Manoj Kumar Shaw

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

19 Sep, 2016

3
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 30
Back to top