Samsung N300 (With Built-in Woofer) Bluetooth Soundbar
4.2
1,116 Ratings & 181 Reviews
₹6,999
9,000
22% off
User Images
+ 14
Samsung N300 (With Built-in Woofer) Bluetooth Soundbar Reviews
4.2
1,116 Ratings &
181 Reviews
  • 5
     603
  • 4
     331
  • 3
     94
  • 2
     24
  • 1
     64
5

Brilliant sound! I love this Soundbar!!

I recently purchased Samsung's N300 Soundbar. I just loved the product from the moment I opened it,
which was delivered & installed within one day of ordering.

Sharing some observations:
- Really compact & value for money soundbar
- 4 built-in speakers with Dolby DTS & very good 40 watt sound output
- Built-in woofers have great bass - Played "Avengers" on the TV connected to Soundbar and both the background music & dialogues sounded fantastic
- Remote is really slick and can control both my...
READ MORE

Alok Srivastava

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 months ago

146
45
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

good sound quality..
READ MORE

Nitesh Sanklecha

Certified Buyer, Surat

4 months ago

26
7
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

One of the Best sound bar with built-in Woofer.. Excellent product in the Price Range.. Given 4 star only because of no Aux Cable provided with the Pack. Samsung should provide the same.
READ MORE

Joyjit Sengupta

Certified Buyer, Chandannagar

2 months ago

7
1
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

The only review you'll need before purchasing. Firstly, I hardly review stuff even when I like it. But this product has been one of the most sensible purchases I've made of all time. And for that alone you're in luck to have this review. Before we proceed further I'd like to tell you that I bought this for four thousand and the pricing alone determined the decision to purchase a soundbar that I thought I never needed because of the already great sound on the TV, which also has dolby stereo. B...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Thane

3 months ago

25
10
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Simply Fantastic.. Awesome sound bar with surrounding system also with bass woofers in built. Surrounding sound is excellent..👌👌👌👌
READ MORE

Rajesh Ambattu

Certified Buyer, Aroor

6 months ago

64
35
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

Worst Sound Quality! Do not buy it at all....Worst part is that Flipkart do not take it back or allow to replace with any other brand. Its total cheating game from Samsung and Flipkart. Total waste of money .
READ MORE

Subhash Bhosale

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

550
421
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Bass is not much.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Medchal Malkajgiri District

5 months ago

20
8
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

Sound Clarity & Quality is Good There is no bass and no connectivity wires example like HDMI optical cable or used cable only power supply wire is there and the samantha installation executive person dont know a 1% of knowledge of sound bar to installation myself only know via youtube and asking friends to complete the installation
READ MORE

Dhilip Krishnakumar

Certified Buyer, Kannamangalam

2 months ago

11
3
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Definitely a great product. I love the sound quality. Was really sceptical about the bass but my God it is awesome. I think this is really producing crisp and clear audio and definitely something I love. Dolby audio plays really well on this. I think i made the right decision. Love to play music on it and watch movies. Sound is just amazing for a small room. Surround sound feature is also included which is a cherry on top. Overall terrific purchase.
READ MORE

Prahlad Pai

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

3 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

No doubt sound is amazing. I brought it for 4k and I would say sound is great for its price. I have given 4 rating after reviewing it for 10days. There are 2 things which made me to give 4 rating, 1st is low depth in low sound. Depth is not much in low volume. when you increase the volume then only you can hear the depth of any music/ song. 2nd, surround sound is not much effective. Rest everything is perfect.
Design and quality is nice. Bass is great. You can hear a punching beats. No proble...
READ MORE

Adrian Dsouza

Certified Buyer, Noida

3 months ago

11
4
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 19
Back to top