All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.5
    445 Ratings &
    125 Reviews
    • 5
       310
    • 4
       89
    • 3
       12
    • 2
       8
    • 1
       26
    5

    Simply awesome

    Fantastic!!
    READ MORE

    Aditya Mukerji

    Certified Buyer

    14 Dec, 2017

    50
    8
    Report Abuse
    5

    Smart purchase

    Probably the first review of this product and my first on Flipkart
    Ordered this on 7th dec and got delivered on 8.th dec morning 10:00!am
    Installation wor done by a very experienced technician on 9th dec morning 10:30 am
    Everything in leas than 48 hours... bang on by Flipkart

    Now regarding the product....
    Awesome n high end , 49 inch curved beauty it is ... god two years warranty n will extend for two more years ...

    Smart features are superb n internet connectivity is flawless

    Fell in lo...
    READ MORE

    sagar sethi

    Certified Buyer

    10 Dec, 2017

    256
    107
    Report Abuse
    5

    Wonderful

    Good Curve TV .Got it on offer. Have some issues in delivery and installation..But over all good experience.Review after 1 week of usage..
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    1 Jan, 2018

    6
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Utterly Disappointed

    product did not work on installation. replacement is taking ages and beyond assured time. tv unit lying idle.
    READ MORE

    narendran

    Certified Buyer

    25 Jan, 2018

    48
    18
    Report Abuse
    1

    Not recommended at all

    TV is defective and we have contacted Samsung. They say we will replace faulty card but not replace TV. Don't know what to do.
    READ MORE

    Gagan Jain

    Certified Buyer

    8 Mar, 2018

    15
    3
    Report Abuse
    3

    Does the job

    We got it at 60000 price which is a very good price. However, we had horrible experience with Samsung technicians and Flipkart delivery during replacement as 1st unit had technical issues. Samsung technician who was supposed to come to check the issue in TV, updated fake report to the seller that there is no issue with TV without even coming to our home for the visit. This lead to closure of our replacement request. We had no clue of what to do with packed TV unit at our home. We would have c...
    READ MORE

    Pankaj Yadav

    Certified Buyer

    7 Jan, 2018

    35
    12
    Report Abuse
    4

    Delightful

    good tv
    READ MORE

    Gaurav Parashar

    Certified Buyer

    20 Jan, 2018

    17
    4
    Report Abuse
    5

    Excellent

    Great Picture Quality. Bought this product at very reasonable price.
    READ MORE

    Mahammad Rafik Shaik

    Certified Buyer

    28 Mar, 2018

    20
    7
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best in the market!

    Nice product supper TV made my Samsung
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Arun Singh

    Certified Buyer

    19 Dec, 2017

    5
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome

    Superb tv nice product in this range
    READ MORE

    Ankit Dubey

    Certified Buyer

    18 Jan, 2018

    8
    1
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 13
    Back to top