Sansui 80 L Direct Cool Single Door 2 Star Refrigerator
4
1,315 Ratings & 217 Reviews
₹7,990
All Reviews for Sansui 80 L Direct Cool Single Door 2 Star Refrigerator
4
1,315 Ratings &
217 Reviews
  • 5
     626
  • 4
     358
  • 3
     161
  • 2
     43
  • 1
     127
5

Perfect product!

Working awesome. Good performance. Perfect cooling.
READ MORE

Rahul Joshi

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

6 Dec, 2016

5
0
Report Abuse
4

Perfect for 1-2 bachelors

Cools good, is light weight and compact.
The color is a little darker than shown in the picture, which makes it look better.
I would strongly recommend this if you're planning to live alone or with a friend.

Thanks to Flipkart for a quick delivery.
READ MORE

Aaquib Khwaja

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

19 Oct, 2015

18
7
Report Abuse
5

Simply Cool , Best & Compact. Bachelor's Dream Fridge

I ordered few days back and I must say i am impressed with flipkart delivery . Got this delivered within 1 day and packing was good and the delivery team got it till 2nd floor of my building unlike other E commerce companies. So big Kudos and Thanks for that :)
Coming to product this is a classic fridge with all the features as a normal fridge but in a compact size which make it idea for the bachelors or even for 2-3 person use.. Cooling is awesome and very compact you dont need much space i...
READ MORE

Kumar Ashutosh

Certified Buyer, Chennai

1 Apr, 2016

19
9
Report Abuse
1

After sales

The product is nice,but the after sale service technician is not at all responsive i have called him so many times for change of bulb in the fridge he did not know that thers a bulb and started arguing with me over the fone.after sale service is bad plzzz look into the matter
READ MORE

Nelson Reddy

Certified Buyer, Chennai

8 Oct, 2016

7
6
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Value for money
READ MORE

drkishore sahsani

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

12 Jan, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Received different model

@Flipkart, I got totally different and not so good model fridge from what I had ordered, I dont want to do return/replace bcoz of lengthy process... Very very disappointed.
READ MORE

Rahul Pandey

4 Nov, 2016

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Hated it!

power consumption is too high..
READ MORE

Gaurav Maheriya

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

16 Oct, 2016

1
0
Report Abuse
2

Cheap Quality

Makes lot of noise and plastic quality was very cheap and it smelled of plastic a lot.
READ MORE

Sonie Parker

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

29 Aug, 2016

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Review for Sansui 80L fridge

Nice product. Suitable for max 2 people. I am using this product from last 7 months. No issue till now.
READ MORE

Shivam Saxena

29 May, 2016

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Awesome nd small and automatic on nd off haha
READ MORE

akash agarwal

Certified Buyer, Pune

18 Sep, 2016

2
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 22
Back to top