Sansui Whirlwind Bagless Dry Vacuum Cleaner
3.8
542 Ratings & 106 Reviews
₹4,497
8,499
47% off
User Images
+ 28
Sansui Whirlwind Bagless Dry Vacuum Cleaner Reviews
3.9
542 Ratings &
106 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 224
  • 154
  • 80
  • 26
  • 58
4

Worth the money

After using first time I giving review it is the excellent vacuum cleaner powerful motor very easy to cleaning the cleaning is excellent sound is little bit I disappoint by power cable & main & extension pipe length is very less not reach to top only 2 attachment come with it but it sufficient for maximum cleaning ovarall I like it very small & powerful even children also use easily
READ MORE

dr.shoeb anwer qureshi

Certified Buyer, Indore

11 months ago

16
5
Report Abuse
4

Amazing product from Sansui

PROS:

1. Bagless - No need to buy bags. Easily cleanable dust can.
2. Good suction power.
3. Long cable and easily movable.

CONS:

1. Few attachments - There should have been 1 or 2 more attachments.
2. Attachment quality can be better - Not a deal breaker but 2-in-1 attachment could have been better.

HEATING: Works for 15-20 mins and then stops to cool down for 30-45 mins. Not suitable for single haul house cleaning, but smaller sections like rooms can be definitely done. Also, heating de...
READ MORE

Kuldeep Sharma

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

10 months ago

11
3
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Great product!
Dust collector jar is easy to clean once full, retractable wire switch works well.
Looks nice too :-)
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Pune

11 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
3

Perform for the money given

Don't expect premium vacuum features because its average product and good at its cost. Suction power is excellent but heating issue raising sometimes and went halt mode.. Blower is not good as mention. Overall worth for money (Rs.2980)
READ MORE

Pradeepkumar Nataraj

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

This is second review for sansui whirlwind vaccum cleaner.
I used it for one day .
This product looks very stylish and cool.
It is very powerful because of it's motor.
Suction is best and blower is good.
No other vaccum cleaner comes with blower in this price with 1400watt motor.
It little bit heat and noise.but don't worry it comes with automatic cut off system when overheating.
Overall nice product.😇
READ MORE

MEHUL MODI

Certified Buyer, Himmatnagar

11 months ago

3
2
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Intial impression are good but there is no service station and spare parts not available like hepa filter. Pros 1. Suction power was good. 2. Easy to handle less weight. 3. Blower is available but ok. 4. Price to value was good compare to other brands. Cons 1. Cord length is short 2. Quality of the plastic is ok. 3. Accessories components are very less. 4. sealing roof height can't be reached.
READ MORE

SARAVANAKUMAR R

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

I was in search of good quality budget vacuum cleaner there were lot of options on flipkart brands like eureka Forbes, black & deker etc which are well known brands but while searching I came through this vacuum cleaner whose looks attracted me and price also reasonable I decided to take a chance for this sansui brand and they didn't disappointed me the build quality was quite good and sturdy, the dirt collecting compartment is quite handy the attachment provided is also of go...
READ MORE

Manish Tripathi

Certified Buyer, Gorakhpur

11 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
2

Moderate

Good u feel not feel waste of money if any one want more image please tell I will upload pic in all angle
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Malkapur Buldana District

7 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

Run time is only 5-7 mins after first use. Only firtlst use gave 15 mins runtime. U need to stop the machine for 24 hrs to work for 15 mins.
READ MORE

Afroze sahana Thotlapalli

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

8 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Product is amazing.
I got it at a great price for 1400 Wats speed.
I challenge you, this is the best price for a 1400 Wats with a reputed brand.
Guys just don't waste time, book it immediately
READ MORE

M. A. Rahim

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 11
Back to top