Seagate Backup Plus Slim 2 TB External Hard Disk Drive
4.5
8,304 Ratings & 743 Reviews
₹5,399
7,098
23% off
User Images
+ 91
Seagate Backup Plus Slim 2 TB External Hard Disk Drive Reviews
4.5
8,304 Ratings &
743 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5,271
  • 2,221
  • 442
  • 115
  • 255
5

Highly recommended

Nice product. Looks cool. Speed is also good.
READ MORE

Suman Dutta

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

6 months ago

54
8
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

for 2TB variant
looks 5/5
Date Transfer Speed 4/5
(avg. 25-30mbps on usb 2.0 and max80-90mbps on usb 3.0, Avg speed on 3.0 in my dell inspiron 3000 i3 4gb is 55-65mbps)
Seagate Add on Services 5/5
flipkart delivery 5/5
Memory Space available for user 1.81TB
It heats during data tranfer (Probably mechanical every disk heats)
I am satisfied
READ MORE

Ankit Gupta

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

3 months ago

11
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Very easy to handle,I got more than 52 MB writing speed!
Even though I used it for four consecutive hours, the heat wasn't too much!
Perfect Design,
READ MORE

RATHEESH PS

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

34
4
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

This one is the latest 2019 edition of the hard drive and an upgrade from the old backup plus slim models, We get 1.81 TB storage, It is lightweight, compact with a descent transfer speed.
READ MORE

Parag Raut

Certified Buyer, Bhandara

8 months ago

59
20
Report Abuse
1

Horrible

Worst service from Flipkart
The product was not working
Im expecting best but i recived bad
Bad experience from Flipkart
Dont do this service to other customers
READ MORE

Dinesh Kumar Murugan

Certified Buyer, Tiruvannamalai

6 months ago

14
5
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Its effective space is 1.82 TB and transfer speed is not so fast but only one plus thing is it can connect with android mobile phone. After 3 months some pictures becomes corrupted. I don't know why.
READ MORE

AMIYA HALDER

Certified Buyer, South Twenty Four Parganas District

7 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

it's heating up very fast...
READ MORE

Saptarshi Bhattacharya

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

7
1
Report Abuse
1

Will stop working in 12 days

This product has a 10 day return policy and the hard disk stopped working from the 12th day ... Wow ... now i cant even replace it ...
Does anyone know any ways out ?
READ MORE

pallav

Certified Buyer, Dibrugarh

6 months ago

17
8
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

excellent product totally worth it, excellent speed in my Macbook Air,just flawless,
those who are complaining about transfer speed,buy a good performance PC first 😏😏😏......my speed on Macboook Air is 70mbps average.
READ MORE

Amit Singh

Certified Buyer

7 months ago

9
5
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

What a product. Love it. Slim and compact. You can buy it without any hesitation.
READ MORE

Suraj Patel

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

6 months ago

7
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 75
Back to top