The Second Time I Saw You: The Oxford Blue Series #2

The Second Time I Saw You: The Oxford Blue Series #2 (English, Paperback, Pippa Croft)

Share

The Second Time I Saw You: The Oxford Blue Series #2  (English, Paperback, Pippa Croft)

Be the first to Review this product
₹1,094
1,380
20% off
Hurry, Only 5 left!
  • Bank Offer10% Instant Discount on SBI Credit Cards
    T&C
  • Bank Offer5% Unlimited Cashback on Flipkart Axis Bank Credit Card
    T&C
  • Bank OfferExtra 5% off* with Axis Bank Buzz Credit Card
    T&C
  • Delivery
    Check
    Enter pincode
      Usually delivered in2 weeks
      ?
      Enter pincode for exact delivery dates/charges
    View Details
    Author
    Read More
    Highlights
    • Language: English
    • Binding: Paperback
    • Publisher: Penguin
    • Genre: Fiction
    • ISBN: 9781405917049, 1405917040
    Services
    • 10 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
    • Cash on Delivery available
      ?
    Seller
    VictoryTradiN
    2.3
    • 10 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
    Description
    Lauren and Alexander's journey continues in the second novel in Pippa Croft's Oxford Blue romance series. It's the beginning of a new term at Wyckham College, Oxford, and a fresh start for Lauren Cusack. Her fingers were badly burnt when a whirlwind romance with gorgeous English aristocrat, Alexander Hunt, became too hot to handle - and now she's determined to keep her distance. Her resolve is shaken when Alexander appears on her doorstep - he's been completely torn apart by some devastating news. Lauren knows that she should stay away, but their chemistry is undeniable and she soon finds herself back in Alexander's arms. Can Lauren handle the drama that comes with Alexander Hunt? Or will she have to sacrifice the most exhilarating passion she's ever known . . . Fans of E L James, Tammara Webber and Beth Kery won't be able to get enough of Pippa Croft's Oxford Blue romance series. The First Time We Met and The Second Time I Saw You are the first two novels in the series, followed by Third Time Lucky, which is also available to pre-order from Penguin. Praise for the Oxford Blue series: 'Croft (mainstream romance author Phillipa Ashley) kicks off her Oxford Blues new adult contemporary trilogy with an angsty yet appealing romance. Lauren Cusack, the daughter of a U.S. senator, leaves Washington, D.C., for a year abroad at Oxford, studying for a master's degree in the history of art and visual culture. Alexander Hunt is a compellingly broken English aristocrat. The author is an Oxford alum herself, and she writes with authority about what happens when an upper-crust Brit meets a fearless American.' Publishers Weekly 'A very well deserved five stars, a fabulous emotion filled, dramatic read!' Jeannie Zelos Book Reviews 'A very steamy NA with a sprinkling of Downton-Abbey-esqueold money traditions and snobbery. And I freaking loved it.' Tea Party Princess 'With a great setting, fantastic characters and a passionate love story, The First Time We Met is a great read in the New Adult genre.' Chloe's Chick Lit Reviews 'I absolutely cannot wait for book 3!' Erin's Choice 'Pippa Croft captures the overwhelming physical attraction between Lauren and Alexander. It was hot. REALLY hot.' Kate, Books with Bunny Blogspot
    Read More
    Specifications
    Book Details
    Imprint
    • PENGUIN
    Contributors
    Author
    • Pippa Croft
    Dimensions
    Width
    • 0.87 in
    Height
    • 7.8
    Length
    • 5.08 in
    Weight
    • 456 g
    Have doubts regarding this product?
    Safe and Secure Payments.Easy returns.100% Authentic products.
    You might be interested in
    General Fiction Books
    Special Offers
    Shop Now
    Erotica Books
    Top Offers
    Shop Now
    Biographies and Autobiographies
    Top Offers
    Shop Now
    Crime, Mystery and Thriller Books
    Special Offers
    Shop Now
    Back to top