Secret Of The Wind

    Secret Of The Wind (Music, Audio CD)

    Secret Of The Wind  (Music, Audio CD)

    Be the first to Review this product
    Price: Not Available
    Currently Unavailable
    This album was mainly recorded in India and later mixed and mastered in studios in Europe. To give his compositions the right spices and ingredients, Joshua gathered not less than 24 musicians in his house-cum-recording studio in India! Among the many artists featured on this album are musicians from the famous "All India Radio," who still perform live while being aired all over the Indian subcontinent, just as in the early days of radio!
    Read More
    • Artist
      • Prem Joshua
    • Title
      • Secret Of The Wind
    • Category
      • Music
    • Format
      • Audio CD
    • Language
      • English
    • Year
      • 2011
    • Label
      • EMI
    • Track Listing
      • 1. New Kafi
        2. New is the Time
        3. Shepherd Solitude
        4. Eastwind
        5. Bol
        6. Monsoon Journey
        7. Friends
        8. The Kites
        9. Bairagi Desert
        10. Purvi
        11. From Across the Water
    • Number Of Discs
      • 1
    • Genre
      • Lounge/Fusion
    Have doubts regarding this product?
    Safe and Secure Payments.Easy returns.100% Authentic products.
    Back to top