See What I Have Done
    ON OFFER
    Share

    See What I Have Done (English, Paperback, Sarah Schmidt)

    See What I Have Done  (English, Paperback, Sarah Schmidt)

    Be the first to Review this product
    Special Price
    ends in less than09h:53m:20s
    ₹215
    399
    46% off
  • Special PriceGet extra 10% off (price inclusive of discount)
    T&C
  • Combo OfferBuy 2 items save 5%; Buy 3 or more save 10%See all products
    T&C
  • Delivery
    Check
    Check pincode
      Usually delivered in3-4 days
      ?
      Enter pincode for exact delivery dates/charges
    View Details
    Highlights
    • Language: English
    • Binding: Paperback
    • Publisher: Headline Book Publishing
    • Genre: Fiction
    • ISBN: 9781472240873, 1472240871
    Services
    • 10 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
    • Cash on Delivery available
      ?
    Seller
    TrueComRetail
    4.5
  • View 12 sellers starting from 215
  • Description
    Haunting, gripping and gorgeously written, SEE WHAT I HAVE DONE by Sarah Schmidt is a re-imagining of the infamous case of the Lizzie Borden murders, for fans of BURIAL RITES and MAKING A MURDERER. In 1892 Lizzie Borden was tried and acquitted for the brutal axe murders of her father and step-mother in Fall River, Massachusetts. The murder has never been solved. This unforgettable debut novels tells the story of the murder and its aftermath from a rotating cast of perspectives - Lizzie herself, her older sister, an Irish housemaid, a young boy hired to take care of trouble - which means you are never quite sure where you stand, or who you believe. With great psychological insight, and a brilliantly atmospheric rendering of a claustrophobic household, rife with sexual tension, jealousy and sibling rivalry, SEE WHAT I HAVE DONE is an original and riveting meditation on one of history's great unsolved mysteries.
    Read More
    Specifications
    Book Details
    • Imprint
      • Tinder Press
    Dimensions
    • Width
      • 0.87 in
    • Height
      • 7.8 inch
    • Length
      • 5.08 in
    • Weight
      • 250 gr
    Frequently Bought Together
    See What I Have Done
    See What I Have Done
    ₹215
    399
    46% off
    The Shining
    The Shining
    4.5
    (376)
    ₹259
    FRANKENSTEIN
    FRANKENSTEIN
    4.3
    (88)
    ₹117
    1 Item
    215
    2 Add-ons
    376
    Total
    591
    Have doubts regarding this product?
    Safe and Secure Payments.Easy returns.100% Authentic products.
    Back to top