Sevens  (Music, Audio CD)

    Be the first to Review this product
    Price: Not Available
    Currently Unavailable

      Debuting at number 1 on the Billboard 200, Sevens is a seventh album featuring a collection of country songs from an American studio artist, Garth Brooks. Tracks like Longneck Bottle, How You Ever Gonna Know, and Take The Keys To My Heart will refresh your mood with their cheerful melodies. He has paired with Trisha Yearwood for the song In Another's Eyes featured in this album. Bobby Wood, Bernita Hill, Rick Carnes and Sandy Mason, along with Brooks have penned down the lyrics for these tracks.

      Read More
      • Title
        • Sevens
      • Category
        • Music
      • Format
        • Audio CD
      • Language
        • English
      • Year
        • 2008
      Have doubts regarding this product?
      Safe and Secure Payments. Easy returns. 100% Authentic products.
      Back to top