Smartron t.phone P (Gold, 32 GB)
3.9
12,555 Ratings & 3,223 Reviews
₹10,500
User Images
+ 47
All Reviews for Smartron t.phone P (Gold, 32 GB)
3.9
12,555 Ratings &
3,223 Reviews
  • 5
     5,917
  • 4
     3,155
  • 3
     1,547
  • 2
     645
  • 1
     1,291
5

Great product

Received this product in one day, thanks to flipkart.
Abot this product--- this phone is really great, fast finger print sensor.
nice cam. with front and back light.
worth buying....
READ MORE

sachin Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Vasai Virar

18 Jan, 2018

2935
522
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Excellent package in RS 7000; most confused between redmi 4 and this one, but this one was a better product overall. A beautiful phone and has snappy performance.
I'm waiting for Back cover+ Protective film combo for RS 199 from T Store.
READ MORE

My Account

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

12 Mar, 2018

272
68
Report Abuse
3

Fair

This is my review after an usage of 1 month.

Battery is somewhere around 4300-4400 Mah and it lasts for almost 1.5 - 2 days. Battery management is really awesome in this phone. Suppose while sleeping the battery level is 43%, After a sleep of 8 hours, it hardly falls to 40-41. 9-12 hours of continuous music play and still some juice will be left in the phone.

Camera is somewhat average, you can't expect a high end camera in a low budget phone. Both front and back camera are decent enough in...
READ MORE

Gunjan Meher

Certified Buyer, Noida

22 Feb, 2018

579
165
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

I contacted support they told me that this device will receive Oreo update
READ MORE

Savitri Singh Rao

Certified Buyer, Chittaurgarh

20 Jan, 2018

591
172
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Great Mobile. ( 2 days of usage) .. Overall look and feels is good . I felt its getting heat while making initial settings ..

UPDATE : Rating 5 ( 4 To 5 )

After ALMOST 48 Hours of Usage ( with out FIRST CHARGE ) :

1. Still My Phone Showing : 38 % Battery left
2. I made nearly 30 -35 Calls Roughly around 1- 2 Hours talk ,
3. 1 Hour of YOUTUBE
4. 5 Hours Audio
5. 3 Hours FM
6. 30 Mins Bluetooth
READ MORE

Panindra K R

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

19 Jan, 2018

925
278
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Flipkart delivery service is excellent 🤸
Phone is excellent too
Phone looks premium
Bit heavy but it's ok..
Both Camera's are good.
Jio net works fantastic
Battery looks like it will give very good back up.
Finger scanner is quick.
While setting up my device it's got slightly heat..but that's ok for me.
I am happy for having this devil in my hand.
READ MORE

Wilson Dsouza

Certified Buyer, Thane District

18 Jan, 2018

190
49
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Good Product, worth of money, but we thought this product is 100% made in India, actually this is from China and assembled in Hyderabad.
READ MORE

Nagaraj S Ganiger

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

21 Jan, 2018

43
7
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Best budget phone.Today I received this fone.
1.Battery performs really nice,heavy users this is for you.
2.no lag,smooth performance.
3.build quality and looks are really awesome,grips are good and handy.
4.figerprint sensor is fast and accurate.
5.front camera with flash avg and good.
6. Rear camera also good.
7.Volte,4g support for both sim simataneously.
8.5000 mah battery but fone is light weight.
9.finally jyaada socho mat kharid lo if your budget is under 8k.
READ MORE

pushpesh kranti,kochi,nalanda

Certified Buyer, Pune

18 Jan, 2018

46
10
Report Abuse
4

Must buy for moderate users.

Firstly, I want to make it clear that it is manufactured by ZTE (a Chinese mobile phone brand) and sold by Smartron.
It's a pretty good phone under 8k.
Pros:-
1.Good battery life*
2.1000 GB online storage
3.Full metal body
4.Snapdragon SoC
5.Front selfie flash.

Cons:-
1.Camera quality
2.Weight (but is lightest '5000 mAh battery' phone)
3.No screen protection (like gorilla glass)
4.No fast charging support
5.Heating issues on heavy usage.
READ MORE

Kaustubh Kotrange

Certified Buyer, Yavatmal

22 Feb, 2018

9
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product with Great Battery Life

I have been using this for last 48 hours.
I have few observations to share...

Pro :
1) Build quality of the phone is good and its lightweight.
2) Battery life is awesome. Even after 48 hours usage still 20% charge left. it was connected to WiFi all the time and played a lot of HD videos in YouTube, taken some clicks and other overall usages.
3) Rear Camera is good on this budget. Rear Camera has Manual mode which gives a decent pics in Daylight. Front Camera is average but it has a front...
READ MORE

Supratik Mondal

Certified Buyer, Pune

21 Jan, 2018

92
28
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 323
Back to top