All Reviews
    Overall 
    3.4
    27,766 Ratings &
    4,081 Reviews
    • 5
       9,274
    • 4
       5,667
    • 3
       5,303
    • 2
       2,938
    • 1
       4,584
    1

    poor quality

    poor quality.................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    READ MORE

    Devesh Adhikari

    Certified Buyer

    3 Jul, 2016

    178
    58
    Report Abuse
    1

    Terrible product

    Low quality and not so useful
    READ MORE

    Bhargav Reddy

    Certified Buyer

    4 Sep, 2016

    125
    39
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best product at the best price

    Flipkart has delivered this product within 2 days of delivery. The product was exactly as shown in the figure, and I am completely satisfied with it.
    READ MORE

    Suvankar

    Certified Buyer

    25 Sep, 2015

    121
    75
    Report Abuse
    1

    Biggest mistake of my life!

    Worst product.. Things like these wil bring bad name to flipkart. Do not sell products which are of bad quality like these.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    9 Sep, 2016

    31
    15
    Report Abuse
    4

    Worth the money

    Good
    READ MORE

    Rituraj Vishwakarma

    Certified Buyer

    22 Mar, 2018

    7
    1
    Report Abuse
    3

    Nice

    It's very useful either for vehicles and to handy
    READ MORE

    Flipkart B.V.KRISHNA MURTHY

    Certified Buyer

    17 Sep, 2016

    6
    1
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good Product

    A very convenient one. I am a tool hoarder :-), and have added this to my spanner collection. I don't know how strong and durable this tool is since i am yet to use it extensively, but i can clearly see its utility. These are just two adjustable spanners which can cover nuts and bolts of sizes 9mm to 32 mm, that's quite an impressive range. I do not have to get my entire spanner set when i sit for my next DIY project at home. I would recommend this product. You can call this spanner a 'supe...
    READ MORE

    Ramesh M

    Certified Buyer

    27 Oct, 2015

    102
    91
    Report Abuse
    1

    Don't waste your money

    Poor quality waste of money
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    2 Jun, 2017

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good quality product

    Good.. Easy to use..
    READ MORE

    Karan Shah

    Certified Buyer

    28 Sep, 2016

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    2

    Slightly disappointed

    The material doesn't look strong and might give up if you put lot of pressure. More over this is usable only is the nut is on the top and has sufficient space around to grip and twist.
    READ MORE

    John Daniel

    Certified Buyer

    20 Sep, 2016

    12
    6
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 409
    Back to top