SF
₹1,242
1,380
10% off
All Reviews for Sonata Ocean Digital Touch Screen Watch - For Men
4.2
93 ratings and 19 reviews
  • 5
     59
  • 4
     17
  • 3
     6
  • 2
     3
  • 1
     8
5
i am setisffied this product by sonata watch
i want prise approx 5000-7000 but give more feature & a high class range coustemer interested now can not use a high man prise low othsr function like ana-digi temp enculleded
company found great sale
thanks
READ MORE

basu saxena

1 Oct, 2012

2
0
Report Abuse
5
The min i got it in my hand it was Damn exciting,
Thanks to Flipkart for realizing my smile.
I noticed the watch it truly worth it from the moment i open the box, i wasnt just yellow it was golden yellow, the screen and damn kewl , it was beautiful it dosnt seem or sound cheap in any way..
Its a Powerpacked watch just like a super hit Rajinikanth's movie.
Strap is smooth, display is picture perfect, two years warrenty , twin time, stop watch and count down.. 30 years calender... and what e...
READ MORE

Susruth Dwibhashyam

25 Oct, 2012

5
4
Report Abuse
4
Tata sonata has introduced a latest touch screen tech., in this watch ...it is a mooth touch system . and can be seen in dark ,is having a backroun light.. price is also econmic whn compared to its features..also having alaram, stop watch.... its body is built with nice quality fiber wch gives quality n rich look, n beter than d quality of past n other sonata range... and very simple n youth full one.... NO DOUBT U CAN GO FOR IT !
READ MORE

VIJAY

20 Sep, 2012

3
3
Report Abuse
4
it is a very awesome watch i buyed this watch but not from flipkart. it is a great watch but not good for outdoor use. because of its big dial if you use this watch for outdoor use the dial have a chance of breaking me and my friends baught this watch but when we all use it for outdoor games all of us face a major problem that it has a frustrating touch response and one by one all dials stop working. but it is a great watch for parties and unique also
READ MORE

saksham chauhan

29 May, 2013

1
1
Report Abuse
4
This watch is the best watch and i want to buy this watch from the date this watch has been released because this the indias first best and the cheapest watch which i like the most of the titan product and i have collected money very difficultly and finally ordered this item and everytime this item is outofsotck and this item is the best thing i have feeled thanks for the oppurtinuty flipkart.
READ MORE

Sai Dhanchander

12 Nov, 2012

1
1
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer

5
I bought this watch from flip kart,first thing flip kart service is too good and taking good care for respective customers.
Second i am loving this watch ,Touch screen is very good to update the alarm and times slot and days and all ...
and user friendly.

So i am honestly suggesting you guys to go for it if you find the stock in market and online shopping sites :)
READ MORE

NagaVenakatesh Batraju

2 Oct, 2012

1
1
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer

1
Defective product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

5 Apr, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Jalgaon

1
Not working
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

11 Oct, 2016

0
0
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Sanquelim

4
ya the product is well made and iam satisfied with the quality of this thing . but one thing is annoying some times the touch screen.. which does not respond some times ..
READ MORE

kris

3 Sep, 2015

0
0
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Medak

5
I think I had made a right choice of buying it. The product is delivered before the expected time. The watch is of a nice quality and design and I recommend you the customers buy it.
READ MORE

Arunav Chakravarty

8 Mar, 2014

0
0
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Jamshedpur

Page 1 of 2
Back to top