Sony 101.6cm (40 inch) Full HD LED TV
4.4
502 Ratings & 86 Reviews
₹38,500
47,400
18% off
User Images
+ 5
All Reviews for Sony 101.6cm (40 inch) Full HD LED TV
4.4
502 Ratings &
86 Reviews
  • 5
     312
  • 4
     130
  • 3
     27
  • 2
     9
  • 1
     24
5

Super!

It's worth spending! I liked the sound as well. there is no need for external speakers
READ MORE

Certified Buyer

Certified Buyer, Thane

2 Apr, 2018

23
3
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Flipkart delivery was really safe & on time as prompted - Appreciable!
But for installation it took 7days from Sony. But flipkart support on matter of delayed installation is highly appreciable.
TV is excellent! (1 star less becoz of sony co. installation made late!)
READ MORE

Geny Thomas Geny Thomas

Certified Buyer, Thrissur District

28 Nov, 2017

140
59
Report Abuse
5

Usual Sony performance!!!!

As expected....
READ MORE

Sathish C

Certified Buyer, Chennai

31 Jul, 2017

46
15
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Very good product , velue for money
and delivery on time
READ MORE

jinesh shah

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

26 Sep, 2017

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

awesome product.....Sony always trusted brand in India. installation done before schedule
thanku flipkart .
best choice if you looking for non smart TV ..with price range 30-40k.
READ MORE

Harish Bamnia

Certified Buyer, Dhanbad

17 Oct, 2018

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

SONY LED TV Model No - KLV-40R352E Quality No1 pictureQ 5/5 Sound 4.5/5 SONY to Goooooooood 5/5 👌👌👌👌👌 I am HAPPY Thanks Flipkart @ SONY.
READ MORE

Kiran Raibole

Certified Buyer, Pune

24 Dec, 2017

12
4
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Good product what was expected by me .. Flipkart provided me the genuine product ..
READ MORE

Gaurav Kumar

Certified Buyer, Darbhanga

2 Mar, 2018

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

The best full hd quality. Nicely worthble product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, East Godavari

17 Feb, 2018

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Good packaging.Fast delivery and superb Sony Tv.Sony full HD best HD tv. Better picture quality, sound 5star power rating.Thank you Flipkart and Sony.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kamrup

15 Dec, 2017

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Picture: Very good. As per expectation from Sony. Yet to check how 4K videos look like in this Full HD. Will check over weekend and update.
Sound: Much More than what I expected. But do not expect uffer effect as it does not have one. If you want dynamics in sound, you will anyway need a separate audio system.
Delivery: Top
Installation: In 24hrs.


All my family members are enjoying this TV for now.

Will update my review will more finding with time.

update 12-06-2018: Youtube and 4K videos...
READ MORE

Sayan Giri

Certified Buyer, Chandannagar

7 Jun, 2018

5
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 9
Back to top