Sony 138.8cm (55 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart Android TV
4.6
82 Ratings & 20 Reviews
₹1,84,900
User Images
All Reviews for Sony 138.8cm (55 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart Android TV
4.6
82 Ratings &
20 Reviews
  • 5
     61
  • 4
     15
  • 3
     2
  • 2
     1
  • 1
     3
5

Great!

Blacks and reflections are ok, just a little tweaking and you are ready to go!
Picture quality is amazing and the overall ui is smooth enough.
I have compared it with Samsung NU8000 and trust me Sony does the job.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

10 months ago

45
6
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Product is highly recommended. It will be nice if Sony provides flexibility to change the wall mount type instead of fixed wall mount (free), due to this accessing HDMI ports is bit tough. My family truly enjoy the HD quality, sound & voice search. soon will try with Alexa
READ MORE

Anil Kumar G

Certified Buyer, Guntur

5 months ago

19
2
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Excellent. Just go for it!
READ MORE

subbiah chelliah

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

10 months ago

18
5
Report Abuse
5

SONY

Have good configration. Display is clear and more vivid. Everything working good. Stunning 4k rebuild ability. Sound also decent.
READ MORE

petric siril

Certified Buyer, Asaripallam

11 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
5

Amazing TV!

Very good picture clarity and clarity! Looks great with the thin bezel. Worth the price. Rather than buying other cheaper brands, buy this one if this fits in your budget. Had a bad experience with with a cheaper brand, learnt my lesson and bought this one.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

10 months ago

14
6
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

TV is nice! But IR Blaster what Flipkart is giving along with has no use for this model TV. Its should have been USB port one. Called Flipkart for replacement, but said cant be done!!! Seller is SLG E solutions . Please keep in mind.
READ MORE

Shinode

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

7 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

It is an amazing television ...but take care when the delivery person opens it for the first time to check it ...he may damage the screen by opening it the wrong way ......apart from that everything is amazing ....go for it
READ MORE

Sameer Ahire

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

9 months ago

5
2
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Good purchase
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

very nice product ..
READ MORE

Sanjay Prasad

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

10 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Spent almost a week researching LED TVs from different brands and finally picked this one. Didn’t want to spend extra for an OLED model, because we knew we were going to use this in a well lit room. The picture quality is great. Colours are vibrant and life like. 4K content looks amazing, as does upscaled 1080p. Wifi setup was easy, and I regularly use the installed Netflix, amazon Prime and Hotstar apps, and supported content plays in 4K. The built in Chromecast works seamlessly. Dark scen...
READ MORE

Parikshit Bhattacharjee

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

1 month ago

2
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top