Sony Bravia 72.4cm (29 inch) HD Ready LED TV
4.3
598 Ratings & 128 Reviews
₹20,490
23,900
14% off
All Reviews for Sony Bravia 72.4cm (29 inch) HD Ready LED TV
4.3
598 Ratings &
128 Reviews
  • 5
     351
  • 4
     153
  • 3
     45
  • 2
     12
  • 1
     37
5

Brilliant

This is a excellent tv but price at outside store is much less than flipcart price
READ MORE

Abinash Nayak

15 Oct, 2016

40
8
Report Abuse
5

Delightful

awesome Tv good clarity
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

11 Sep, 2016

55
20
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Very nice. Led tv
READ MORE

Furkan Ali Khan Khan

12 Oct, 2016

29
11
Report Abuse
5

great product

Nice picture quality, 2 HDMI port are helpful
Good Dolby Sound
Less consumption of electricity
Better resolution
READ MORE

ajinkya malav

Certified Buyer, Alibag

9 Feb, 2017

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Sony best one sound picture quality,I believe in service flipcart given proper service like installation in my home address , till date running well.i got this TV 18990 it's a best one in price as offer
READ MORE

Pravata chandra Padhi

Certified Buyer, Berhampur

7 Jan, 2017

5
1
Report Abuse
2

not suitable for USB user

this tv doesnot support all formats of videos that a normal led of local brand can support.and the videos will play in full screen resulting in blurred picture and there is no option to set screen size for video.but you have no use of USB then this tv is great.
READ MORE

Rajan Agarwal

13 Oct, 2016

77
85
Report Abuse
1

Suddenly gerrrrr sound coming and restarting

Suddenly gerrrrr sound coming and restarting automatically. This is happening within one month of buying this product. I am not happy with this product.
READ MORE

Paul Virudhai

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

17 Nov, 2017

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

very good picture quality and great colour contrast. SONY is the best in T.V section. No other brand beat it.
Its really a great L.E.D at this price band.i had purchased this at 16599 rupees in BBD sale.Thanks to Flipkart for this great deal.
READ MORE

Ashwani kumar Gandhi

Certified Buyer, Hoshiarpur

5 Oct, 2017

3
1
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Highly Satisfied with flipcart.. Got the TV within 2 days of booking, TV was nice, sound is clear, only one problem is that this Sony TV 29"inch does not support all formats of video, it. only supports mp4 video, it doesn't support WMV, MPEG, A V I format from any external device :ie pen drive
READ MORE

SUBRATO CHATTERJEE

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

29 Sep, 2017

3
1
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

Very bad experience for this order. I am received the product after my self follow up and after then I am facing installation issue. After many times call flipkart not able to provide me installation till time 05/09/2017. What type of services provided by you? Installation pending 10.09.2017.
READ MORE

Hari Prasad Yadav

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

5 Sep, 2017

6
6
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 13
Back to top