SONY BRAVIA 80 cm (32 inch) HD Ready LED Smart TV
4.5
2,533 Ratings & 395 Reviews
₹24,499
25,990
5% off
User Images
+ 51
SONY BRAVIA 80 cm (32 inch) HD Ready LED Smart TV Reviews
4.5
2,533 Ratings &
395 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,787
  • 510
  • 108
  • 39
  • 89
5

Fabulous!

Best from sony (32 inch) tv. I have taken right decision choosing sony. Better with Android tv's. Smooth performance.

Waiting for the update from sony to get hotstar app.
READ MORE

Avinash

Certified Buyer, Secunderabad

7 months ago

20
5
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

I compare all other TV it's take me 2 month , but sony is best in picture n sound . I m happy for this brand . connectivity is also good .
READ MORE

dipak marotkar

Certified Buyer

9 months ago

20
5
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Sony is really a great brand, and I really like tha pitcher quality and sound quality, and tha sony service is very very great.
I m happy
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

10 months ago

60
14
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Very good product. Very good installation and details provided by service engineer Prakash Sir. Very prompt response for installation. All details shared.
Delivery and installation both done very fast. Value for money. Very Happy! Great Service!
READ MORE

Madhavi Sudhakar

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

5 months ago

12
6
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

A good tv overall. Picture quality is good when viewed straight. Viewing angle is narrow and picture quality takes a hit when you watch it from the sides. Sound is good for a 20w speaker and enough for 100 sqft room. Lot of settings to customize sound and picture to your liking. Apps are limited and they come pre-installed .There is no option to install any apps either. No Hotstar. SD upscaling is decent and native HD content is very good. Sony installation is prompt and good. A basic wall m...
READ MORE

Sivaraj Dorairaj

Certified Buyer, Chennai

7 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Excellent product from Sony on this segment, Both audio & video quality are awesome (even on local cable connection), connectivity is great comparing to other LED TVs in my relatives/friends home. Great value for money at this price range for a quality product..👍
PS: This is second time I'm buying the same tv for my grandma home, first order was on Oct 30th for me....
READ MORE

Dhinesh Kumar

Certified Buyer

14 days ago

2
1
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Every thing is allright Only 2 battery is missing in the box. It is very disapearing from sony. It is an harrasment at the time of installation. Otherwise sound, picture is top quality than any other smart tv. Thank you
READ MORE

Arup Paul

Certified Buyer, Budge Budge

3 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

This is the first time I am disappointed with Sony. There is a manufacturing defect in the screen that is causing light bleeding. Rest everything is fine. Due to manufacturing defect there is a question mark in its durability. First attempt for replacement is denied. Second is in progress.
READ MORE

PRASANT MISRA

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

23
3
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Sony always awesome
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

9 months ago

33
6
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Good excellent product
READ MORE

Shreekant Rathod

Certified Buyer, Vijapura

7 months ago

26
5
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 40
Back to top