Sony BRAVIA KDL-43W800C 108cm (43) Full HD 3D LED Android TV
4.3
167 Ratings & 42 Reviews
₹69,895
69,900
All Reviews for Sony BRAVIA KDL-43W800C 108cm (43) Full HD 3D LED Android TV
4.3
167 Ratings &
42 Reviews
  • 5
     112
  • 4
     31
  • 3
     6
  • 2
     4
  • 1
     14
1

Did not meet expectations

After almost 3 years of purchase the screen has suddenly started flickering and can't be recovered. Now, I have to pay 24k to replace the screen. I can't believe that a top manufacturer like Sony can't guarantee the display will work fine for 5 years, at least. I am very disappointed.
READ MORE

Aditya Changavalli

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

17 Aug, 2018

9
1
Report Abuse
4

Sony Bravia

On time delivery & Installation. Packing is good. Product Price matching with its performance. Issues are; Skype not available, Camera you need to purchase & 3D glass is also need to purchase. But compared to the price offered by Flipkart these are small issues. Overall good experience.
READ MORE

Renjith Pillai

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

13 Sep, 2015

29
32
Report Abuse
5

Not a complete Android TV

Clarity wise the TV is perfect and excellent. But its not a complete Android TV. We have only limited features/application. I purchased W950C which will come along with Camera, but there is no Skype Software in Playstore to use it. Likewise, i dont see any useful Android applications.

If any one is going for this TV only for Android software, i would suggest to think twice. Better go for other model like 900B or 800B.
READ MORE

Saravanan Mooorthy

7 Jul, 2015

94
138
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

I bought this TV on 30th March'17 through Flipkart. Initially it was functioning normally. On 8th Aug'17, the TV stopped functioning on it's own (It didn't start at all). I lodged a complaint with Sony Customer Care and they suggested to plug it to another port and see if it works. I tried the same and it didn't work.

They sent someone to check and repair. It hardly took that person 2 mins to repair and TV started. I was charged INR 1,180 for the servicing. Fun part is Sony's visit charge is...
READ MORE

Bijeet Singh

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

30 Mar, 2016

7
5
Report Abuse
5

Excellent Android Device

I bought this couple of days back, Flipkart has excellent delivery the next day (yesterday) at my chosen time (early morning). Surprisingly while the official words was that the Sony tech person will come for installation / demo within two days, they were there the same evening (within hours of delivery). I already connected the TV using the table top stand, the Sony technicians came and connected the TV to wall mount. I decided not to go with the default wall mount unit provided with the TV,...
READ MORE

Ajitabh Pandey

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

4 Jul, 2015

56
92
Report Abuse
4

Good TV. Go for it

First it self I bought it from a local store for 59K and have been using for last 15 days.

Pros:
1. Very clear picture
2. Sound quality is also very good.
3. Easy to configure
4. SerialAbtalk is a good app
5. Good HD rendering

Cons:
1. Not all apps are available like Skype etc.
2. Even the Hotstar app is missing
3. Gets n/w error for apps if you connect n/w after TV is powered on
READ MORE

Rajesh Kumar

10 Sep, 2015

3
3
Report Abuse
1

Hopeless for the Brand Name and Price tag

It was really disappointing that SONY which has a Brand Name that no other product has in the market is a complete waste considering the value for money. It doesn't support SKYPE, it even doesn't support most the external hard disk's like Seagate. An the Customer Care people tell that few are recognized and few are not - complete mess :(. It's better to buy a LG product which has IPS panel, Flick/ Interactive remote included and many more...We just went by the Brand Name
READ MORE

Sashi

21 Oct, 2015

13
24
Report Abuse
5

Loved it..!!

Excellent TV..
Picture quality is awesome, 3D is adorable and the sound is quite clear.
Luved it!!
Amazing experience. Go for it.
READ MORE

Vinay Raj

24 Oct, 2015

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Perfect picture clarity..
Android TV is next generation of TV.
Software , games, all working good.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

24 Jan, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
5

very satisfying purchased

I am using this tv from last 5 months. it is running very effectively. no problem till now. HD quality is very good.
READ MORE

Ravindra Yadav

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

18 Feb, 2016

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 5
Back to top