Sony CyberShot DSC-W800/SC IN5
4.1
422 Ratings & 72 Reviews
₹6,990
User Images
All Reviews for Sony CyberShot DSC-W800/SC IN5
4.1
422 Ratings &
72 Reviews
  • 5
     213
  • 4
     109
  • 3
     50
  • 2
     19
  • 1
     31
4

Nice product

It is very handy and working smoothly. The price is also very reasonable. Pictures are very clear. The product is very good
READ MORE

Thirupurasundari Sundarapandian

22 Mar, 2016

61
17
Report Abuse
3

Good but nothing fancy

Camera is good but quality is not do good that i thing before i purchase. But as a price tag it's good
READ MORE

Omkumar Shah

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

20 Sep, 2016

39
18
Report Abuse
1

Very bad product

I bought this camera and i was expecting a lot from it. the resolution is very bad and does not meet the description at all. moreover, the camera body is really sensitive and the colour is not fixed..
READ MORE

Haytham Senbill

Certified Buyer, Jorhat

13 Aug, 2016

52
30
Report Abuse
2

Could be way better

the camera looks good but the resolution is not as 20megapixel as described. I compared with 13 megapixel camera. this camera resolution is less than 13 megapixel.
I brought it for 4999. which is a good price, but why Sony like brand have quality issue, I don't know. important you will only get replacement.
I posted a photo of comparison left mobile camera 13mp and right Sony w800. both zoom at maximum.
READ MORE

HARISH KUMAR

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

19 Oct, 2018

37
21
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Great
READ MORE

girirajsinh parmar

Certified Buyer, Mathura

26 Jan, 2018

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Very beutifull product. i like it so much
READ MORE

shubham malshetwar

Certified Buyer, Udgir

11 Dec, 2017

2
0
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Camera shoot video only for 20 minutes.
READ MORE

chandrakant shelke

Certified Buyer, Beed

2 Feb, 2017

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

Picture quality very very bad
READ MORE

Kalyan R ava

Certified Buyer, Dibrugarh

15 Mar, 2019

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

bad camera
READ MORE

HARIDAS VALVI

Certified Buyer, Nandurbar District

2 Feb, 2019

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Nice
READ MORE

Subrata Kar

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

10 Feb, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 8
Back to top