All Reviews
Overall 
4.5
94 Ratings &
24 Reviews
  • 5
     71
  • 4
     11
  • 3
     3
  • 2
     3
  • 1
     6
5

Very Good Camera

Wonderful and technically perfect camera at half the price of a highend DSLR camera. Recently I had been to Goa and Ooty and shot many pics which are beautiful and clear. Having very good experience with this camera.

C Bhattacharya
READ MORE

Chanchal Bhattacharya

12 Jun, 2015

44
7
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Terrific product, thx flipkart especially seller I got it really cheap price.
READ MORE

Sourav Ghosh

Certified Buyer, Kotulpur

18 Aug, 2018

16
5
Report Abuse
3

Sony is not for everyone

Pros:
1. Features/Price in Camera body
2. EVF, Focus Peeking in manual focus.
3. Wifi connectivity - simplifies workflow
4. Adapted lenses, availability of adapters (shop from aliexpress)
5. USB charging - supplied charger is too slow, i use my power bank 1.2 A output to charge my sony a6000
6. Size, Weight

Cons:
1. Lenses
Sony E mount lenses cost double of what their/nikon/canon dslr lenses costs. Lens lineup is not that strong either.

Have to hunt for availability of...
READ MORE

jesu Manicka Raja

Certified Buyer, Tirunelveli

21 Feb, 2017

158
129
Report Abuse
5

Bought this camera yesterday to much high price on flipkart

I bought this camera at 44000 thousand to much high price on flipkart. camera is very nice and can beat can beat dslr 5500.
READ MORE

Harsh Arya

8 Nov, 2015

21
11
Report Abuse
5

Great Camera. Flipkart not so great

My experience with this camera ia great. However, the flipkart price is too high. I bought it from Sony center at 48200 including a tripod.
READ MORE

Jaideep Chanda

22 Sep, 2014

23
13
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Best dslr in 2018....Just got at 28599...thanks retail net for such a huge discount... Love it... Must buy
READ MORE

preet noor

Certified Buyer, Jagroan

2 Sep, 2018

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

got this at only 28500, totally satisfied..
READ MORE

Abdul Nadeem

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

2 Sep, 2018

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Much better then classic APC DSLR

I was owning D5100 and was thinking to upgrade to full frame. But then a thought came to mind - I am not professional and carrying 1.5 weight during travel is not worth. what I can achieve is just better low light performance ?? at very high cost ?. as a non professional I thought that its important for me to have lite weight gear that's easy to carry. I read about iso performance of this and decided to go with 6000L.
I am happy with my decision , kit lens is super sharp through out focal le...
READ MORE

JAYDIP JHALA

Certified Buyer, Junagadh

9 Jun, 2016

31
28
Report Abuse
5

Super!

superb quality and compact body.just loved it.thank u flipkart for gave me it in very cheap price...thank you seller.unbelievable cheap price for it.
READ MORE

Akash Kakade

Certified Buyer, Pune

7 Aug, 2018

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Got my sony camera in well condition. I would like to run it with easy guide. My eye got tired when I read its manul and user guide. And I also don't like to see utube etc. Those all r difficult for my eyes. So please send me bold and easy guide , so tht I enjoy my product
READ MORE

NIRMAL SONAWAT

Certified Buyer, Hojai

12 Feb, 2018

3
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 3
Back to top