Sony XB55AP Wired Headset
4.4
17,187 Ratings & 2,298 Reviews
₹1,999
2,490
19% off
User Images
+ 342
Sony XB55AP Wired Headset Reviews
4.4
17,187 Ratings &
2,298 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 11,200
  • 3,761
  • 911
  • 326
  • 989
5

Simply awesome

Nice earphones for bass lovers
Not pure black ( like light grey )
Slightly big in size but okay for me 😅
Wire quality are awsome ...
READ MORE

Vignesh

Certified Buyer, Sankarankoil

5 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

it's perfect for bass lovers..like me...the build is pretty decent for the price...better than jbl t290 and t210 and vocals are good and treble is decent...i ordered black but received blue....but blue is not bad...we receive 4 types of buds you can choose between them...... there is slight discomfort for long usage though but not that much....

overall my rating would be 8.5/10..

vocals:8/10
bass: 9.5/10
treble:8.5/10
sound quality 10/10
build quality:9/10...would have been metal build for ...
READ MORE

Gummidelli Pavan

Certified Buyer, Nizamabad

Jul, 2019

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

sound quality is awesome, bass is also pretty good.... build quality is fine but it could have been better !!
READ MORE

Kumarjyoti Mondal

Certified Buyer, Panihati

Jul, 2019

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Fastest delivery i ever had. 5 points for that. The packaging was good.and the headset is top notch. Im a bass lover and you will defenitly love this earphones if you are a bass lover. Overall sound quality is also excellent. 4.5/5 as overall rating..worth every penny
READ MORE

Jejin Joseph

Certified Buyer, Pathanamthitta District

Nov, 2017

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

No doubt these are one of the best earphones today. But it does not work well with one plus 5. Otherwise it works well with other phones. Earpieces are not magnetic. Its not tangle free. I think the cost is high.
READ MORE

Harshit Singh

Certified Buyer, Delhi

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

If you have a budget of 2k, and you prefer wired earphones over the wireless ones, this is one of the best you can get. The ear pieces may look heavy, but they are very light. A friend of mine actually wore it and danced all around his rooftop to see whether it falls off or not, and guess what, it didn't.
Sound and build is totally worth the money!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Barrackpore

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Overpriced
This earphones might have been the best option available in 2016 17
But now in 2020 there are many other better option available in wired catagory which produce similarly or even better sound and bass at cheaper rate
READ MORE

Nitant Jain

Certified Buyer, Bharuch

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

The earphone is great no doubt. Sound quality is good, super bass. Built solidly. Everything is ok except price. Very overpriced. Though I am not a sound expert. Don't know what is low, mid, high's but I can say it produces great sound. Someone can feel earache during longer use. It's quite loud. Slightly heavy.you can't hear a song with full volume. Longer use of earphones can hurt ear and mind. A normal user could be satisfied with mi dual driver or realme bud 2. No need to spend 2k.but yes...
READ MORE

Ayub Khan

Certified Buyer, Sirohi District

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

overall these earphones are great , good sound and bass , wire quality is superior and can't be easily damaged from day to day use . but i felt like the design is not justifying this product , not very comfortable in the ears , cause pain after long use and sometimes even pop out of ur ear with little body movements.
READ MORE

CHIRAG BHANU SINGH

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

Oct, 2019

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Boom boom type earphone ,those who like such type of earphone which have bass as well sound quality,even i can play pubg eaisly because it give very clear sound
READ MORE

Shivam Rai

Certified Buyer, Naini Industrial Area

Oct, 2019

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top