Sony MDR-ZX110 Headphone
    Share

    Sony MDR-ZX110 Headphone (Black, On the Ear)

    Sony MDR-ZX110 Headphone  (Black, On the Ear)

    4
    4,291 Ratings & 639 Reviews
    949
    990
    4% off
  • No Cost EMINo Cost EMI on Bajaj Finserv EMI Card on cart value above ₹4499
    T&C
  • Bank OfferExtra 5% off* with Axis Bank Buzz Credit Card
    T&C
  • Delivery
    Check
    Check pincode
      Usually delivered in4-5 days
      ?
      Enter pincode for exact delivery dates/charges
    View Details
    Color
    • Black
    • White
    Please select a Color to proceed
    Highlights
    • Design: Over the Head | Type: Wired In-the-ear
    • Compatible With: Mobile, Tablet
    • Noise Cancellation
    • Bluetooth Support: No | Wired
    • Headphone Jack: 3.5 Flatwire
    • Dynamic Type, L-shaped Stereo Mini Plug
    • Supra-aural Headphones
    • Over the Head
    Services
    • 6 Months Warranty
    • 10 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
    • Cash on Delivery available
      ?
    Description

    The Sony MDR headphones are designed for the music lovers. Comfortable and easy to carry, these headphones are an ideal investment. Enjoy the rich audio reproduction and deep bass they deliver as you listen to your favourite tracks.

    Read More
    Specifications
    General
    • Model Name
      • MDR-ZX110
    • Color
      • Black
    • Headphone Type
      • On the Ear
    • Inline Remote
      • No
    • Sales Package
      • Headphone, Warranty Card
    Product Details
    • Circumaural/Supraaural
      • Supra-aural
    • Open/Closed Back
      • Closed Back
    • Connector Plating
      • Gold Plated
    • Other Features
      • Dynamic Type, L-shaped Stereo Mini Plug
    • Headphone Driver Units
      • 30 mm
    Sound Features
    • Sensitivity
      • 98 dB/mW
    • Impedance
      • 24 ohm
    • Minimum Frequency Response
      • 12 Hz
    • Maximum Frequency Response
      • 22000 Hz
    Dimensions
    • Weight Without Cord
      • 120 g
    • Cord Length
      • 1.2 m
    Warranty
    • Warranty Summary
      • 6 Months Warranty
    • Covered in Warranty
      • Warranty of the product is limited to manufacturing defects only
    • Not Covered in Warranty
      • Warranty of the product is limited to manufacturing defects only
    Frequently Bought Together
    1 Item
    949
    2 Add-ons
    609
    Total
    1,558
    Ratings and Reviews
    4
    4,291 Ratings &
    639 Reviews
    • 5
       2,081
    • 4
       1,132
    • 3
       539
    • 2
       206
    • 1
       333
    4

    Great headphone from SONY

    I purchased the product from FLIPKART,and no doubt on its service.Got the product delivered before the delivery date.As for the product,it is a decent piece of hardware.
    With a great build quality and sophistication...
    PROS:-
    1-GREAT sound quality with DECENT bass....
    2-MID sized cable with GOOD build quality...
    3-SOFT ear cushions...

    CONS:-
    1-LITTLE less flexible...
    2-Cord is SMALL in length...

    As a whole it is a very decent product within the price range...
    READ MORE

    Indrasish Banerjee

    Certified Buyer

    3 Jul, 2014

    50
    9
    Report Abuse
    1

    worst product ever

    The sound is very low even if i increase the volume to the highest... And the pin is not exactly fitting with all the sachets in the mobile and computer
    READ MORE

    ganesh

    Certified Buyer

    4 Jul, 2014

    56
    33
    Report Abuse
    1

    Worst Vendor sent me an used product

    It was sad to receive an used product for a brand new's cost. Worst people they are to send a headphone after using for few days. The white headphone is completely soiled and dirty. Will never choose such vendor for mu purchase needs
    READ MORE

    Gnana Subramanian

    Certified Buyer

    27 Nov, 2014

    77
    56
    Report Abuse
    1

    Pathetic waste of money

    left side is not working even the sound is low plz do not buy it i bought it coz i read all the reviews most of them were positive but these are the worst headphones as soon as i unpacked them connected them to my phone i ws disappointed never expected this from sony!!!
    READ MORE

    Amey M

    Certified Buyer

    3 Dec, 2015

    27
    16
    Report Abuse
    5

    A Good Product from Sony

    hi,

    i am writing review after using it for 3 months....first I purchased Philips SHM1900/97 Wired Headphones, i was not satisfied with bass level of the product... so i return the product and ordered this one.

    Pros:
    Sound clarity is very good for bass lovers.
    its not covering the whole ear....no pain
    the length of the wire is good for Mobile & Laptops.

    Cons:
    to use it with pc you must connect at the front port of the PC. The wire length is very less.
    READ MORE

    Naveen Padigala

    Certified Buyer

    4 Jan, 2015

    45
    32
    Report Abuse
    3

    The box is mandatory for replacement during warranty period

    Good sound quality but as all Sony loyalists would know how sensitive their products are, I should have been more careful while carrying them around loose in my cramped backpack. One earpiece stopped functioning probably as a result of this. Did not retain my product box and could not get a replacement because of the same.
    READ MORE

    Aditya Kendki

    Certified Buyer

    15 Oct, 2016

    44
    32
    Report Abuse
    5

    Terrific

    Vert nice to headphone
    READ MORE

    Abhishek Dubey

    Certified Buyer

    19 Apr, 2017

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Really Nice

    This is one of the best Mid range headphones available from Sony. It is inexpensive and cost around 600/- on other E commerce site sold by Cloud Tail reseller.
    Those who complain about low sound. Here is an explanation.
    This headphone has 24 ohm and 98 db meaning requires lower power for high sound on weak amplification devices like smartphones, portable mp3 players etc.
    In addition it also depends on the device you are using with or settings.
    For example : Lenovo phones have Dolby feature a...
    READ MORE

    kiran baliga

    Certified Buyer

    3 Sep, 2016

    5
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Well-designed gadget AND much better sound

    For me purchasing headphone online is critical, even-though I know what type of headphone I really need. And I really don't want to go crazy putting a lot of money on a earpiece. At last, I preferred this by looking at the brand and the look, On the nose, it does exactly what it says on the cover.

    Highs
    Warm, rich bass (identify the sides and wear it correctly to feel better)
    Clear, accurate and audible sound
    Ergonomic minimalist design and well-built
    Eye-catching unique-colored design

    Low...
    READ MORE

    Sathish Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    20 Feb, 2014

    38
    33
    Report Abuse
    3

    Good product

    I looked through lots of headphones before I finalized on this. Its because of the brand that I chose this in the first place and I am not disappointed. The headphones is really good. The built is good and strong. The major point- the sound effects is really up to the mark. I use it mainly for watching movies and hearing songs, and I am totally satisfied.

    Rightly pointed out by many, the headphones is placed on the ear and initially, it is uncomfortable and sometimes painful too. But I got u...
    READ MORE

    Shwetha R

    Certified Buyer

    11 Apr, 2014

    33
    28
    Report Abuse
    +
    View all 639 reviews
    Questions and Answers
    Q:is it have deep bass or not
    A:not a deep bass one ..still it providing a good result..
    Binoy AKCertified Buyer
    11
    1
    Report Abuse
    Q:is it has mic
    A:no mic here
    AnonymousCertified Buyer
    15
    10
    Report Abuse
    Q:Is this sony one really?
    A:YES
    AnonymousCertified Buyer
    6
    4
    Report Abuse
    Read other answers
    Q:is it support Samsung J7 prime?
    A:yes it support
    Syed sultanCertified Buyer
    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    Q:does it have a mike??
    A:no
    AnonymousCertified Buyer
    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    Q:its support bulethoth or not
    A:no
    Himanshu shekharCertified Buyer
    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    Read other answers
    Q:will it work in laptop??
    A:yes , It works pretty good on laptop.
    AnonymousCertified Buyer
    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Read other answers
    Q:how is its build up quality? can i put this in my bag without damaging it?
    A:yes
    NAGENDRA MIDDARCertified Buyer
    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Read other answers
    Q:does it support in laptops
    A:yes it supports all devices like phones , tabs and laptops
    Shivan StarCertified Buyer
    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Q:Is it wireless
    A:No Bro
    Ashis KarmakarCertified Buyer
    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Product Description
    Practice your karaoke skills with these headphones by listening to minus tracks and singing over them.
    Groove On the Move

    You won't feel the strain of these powerful headphones being around neck when you're taking a pleasant walk in the park as they are light.

    Foldable Design

    The unique inside-folding design of these headphones allows you to pack and carry them effortlessly. You can also comfortably listen to music when you're on the move as these headphones have a 1.2-metre-long cord.

    Superb Style

    These headphones don't only sound good but, with their sleek and minimalistic design, they also look good.

    Powerful Sound

    Thanks to the wide frequency response and 30mm drivers of these headphones, they are loud and clear.

    Safe and Secure Payments. Easy returns. 100% Authentic products.
    You May Also Be Interested In
    All Categories
    00
    Back to top