Sony Xperia C4 Dual (Black, 16 GB)
3.7
767 Ratings & 191 Reviews
₹19,699
All Reviews for Sony Xperia C4 Dual (Black, 16 GB)
3.7
767 Ratings &
191 Reviews
  • 5
     344
  • 4
     145
  • 3
     84
  • 2
     62
  • 1
     132
1

Hated it!

I used this phone for 1year and it has touch problem very much and heating
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

25 Oct, 2016

10
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesom phone

better then C3 and T2 camera quality is better then C3

Over all very nice phone and i am really loving it now. It has big screen but easily fit in all corner of my pockets.
READ MORE

Naveen Kumar

18 Jun, 2015

48
21
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

World no1 waste phone this phone original cost 1000 only it use only iron box
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

15 Sep, 2016

14
4
Report Abuse
5

sony C4

Advantages of SONY XPERIA C4 is :
Using 4th Generation Internet Connection.
Has a beauty design with thickness just 7.9mm.
Screen technology already using IPS LCD 5.0inches 1080x1920pixels also 401ppi.
Memory internal is large enough, 16GB and can improved with microSD card until 128GB.
RAM 2GB for best performance of this smartphone.
Processor already eight core or Octa-Core with frequency 1.7GHz.
GPU using vendor MALI-T760MP2 to create best graphics in this smartphone.
Main camera has Large...
READ MORE

Kumar Rthik

21 Jun, 2015

81
59
Report Abuse
2

it's not phone it's heater

it is very heated while using camera and browse something.don't buy it.
it is too costly and too thin no grip at all.
to compare this phone moto g3 is kickass on sony ad samsung phones.
READ MORE

arpit dubey

30 Jul, 2015

40
28
Report Abuse
5

Great phone

i am using it since 1 year.excellent graphics.A 4 GB NFS most wanted and sanandreas run on this phone without laging.curse them who say that this is bad.they go for Chinese. They don't know what display and audio means.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

7 Aug, 2016

13
6
Report Abuse
1

Horrible

With utmost remorse and regret, owner of Sony Xperia C4 Model, put forth the following few lines for your information. I had purchased the said Sony Xperia C4 Mobile on 19.10.2015 for Rs. 19,032/- with the solid quality assurance of Brand Sony. However, to my utter dismay and disbelief, the display of mobile went off in July 2016, i.e. within a matter of one year. I referred the same to the Authorized Service Centre, on 25.07.2016 who repaired the set (free of cost being within warranty perio...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Sholapur

8 Aug, 2017

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Awesome Phone but lack in sensors

this is a great phone.High graphics able to play san andreas on full display settings with extreme speed.but the headphone are of cheap quality with a huge price phone.and is not water proof. don,t have sensors like samsung galaxy s4.
READ MORE

Gurtaran Singh

Certified Buyer, Khanna

7 Jul, 2015

17
12
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

This ph have touch issue. I got this issue very 1st month. Last my warranty closed. Now again same issue occurred. Now sony team saying that it willbe charged 5.6k for repair, whereas no guarantee . don't buy this.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

21 Sep, 2016

7
3
Report Abuse
5

GOOD MOBILE

I WAS USING THIS MOBILE FOR 1 WEEK ITS VERY GOOD..BOTH FRONT AND BACK CAMERA CLEARITY IS AWESOME ..DISPLAY IS VERY NICE...BATTERY WAS OK.SOUND IS VERY CLEAR BUT NOT SO LOUD....OVER ALL VERY GOOD MOBILE..
READ MORE

Dhoni Raja

18 Jun, 2015

11
7
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 20
Back to top