Sony Xperia E3 Dual (White, 4 GB)
3.8
1,010 Ratings & 162 Reviews
₹10,990
All Reviews for Sony Xperia E3 Dual (White, 4 GB)
3.8
1,010 Ratings &
162 Reviews
  • 5
     446
  • 4
     239
  • 3
     158
  • 2
     55
  • 1
     112
2

Good phone at it's price.. But LOW ON MEMORY

I am using this phone for about 10 days now. I always wanted to go with a Sony phone because of it's MUSIC QUALITY that is still not available in brands like Moto, Samsung, HTC, Nokia.. etc.

Pros:
1. Best in class Sony Music: Previously I had Sony Xperia Neo V, but E3 is even better!!
2. Screen size is prefect.. Not to big nor too small.
3. Low price for a Sony phone
4. Slim, rich, classy and elegant look. I'm really impressed with the design!!
5. Battery life is good.
6. Phone speed is good...
READ MORE

Amit

Certified Buyer, Pune

6 Feb, 2015

34
8
Report Abuse
5

Best phone in the price range. (Instructions on how to Hard Reset)

Hi Friends,

So I am one of those guys who surveys a LOT before buying, so one thing I can assure you is that this is infact the BEST phone in the 10,000 rupees price range. Especially when you are "Brand Conscious"..

Pros :

(1) Screen quality is Great. Sunlight visibility is also Great. Touch response is Excellent.

(2) Build quality is Good. It is all Plastic, but high quality. Back has a nice rubber finish.

(3) Decent rear camera. Best in its class.

(4) User Interface and speed is a...
READ MORE

Deepak Bakshi

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

22 Jan, 2015

40
12
Report Abuse
5

Folks please write a correct review our review is much valuable for any device.

I don't understand why people writing the lower rating review, whether they are considering the price of the device before, if you are not satisfied Spend more cash and Go for the high end device, please do not compare the phones with non-branded devices, Honestly i am writing this review for this excellent phone from Sony.

1. Price is the critical factor, one can easily choose this phone amongst other in the Sony and other branded too.
2. This Phone support GSM+GSM network and uses Macro S...
READ MORE

Sharath

3 Oct, 2014

55
20
Report Abuse
5

Nice package n priced

Its a beautiful phone and priced well. It works smooth n fast. Battery back up is superb. M using xperia E3 DS for d last 10 days. well d mobile is very good.Nice camera.

The problems are -
1. both the SIMs don't work simultaneously.
2. U hv to choose the SIM 1 or 2 every time u r making a call. It does't save or we can't set the preference.
3. So many use less applications pre-installed eating the space. no method to uninstall them.
READ MORE

Vipul Jain

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

24 Oct, 2014

15
4
Report Abuse
4

nice specs and reasonably priced

good specs...nice 4.5 in screen...neither to big nor small. All must have features in this (inld NFC), 2300 MH batteryScreen resolution cld hv been better.. and I also didnt like the band below on the front it has no functions and increasing the size of the phone.
overall...good ph.
READ MORE

Maneesh Chopra

21 Sep, 2014

16
6
Report Abuse
4

MAKE BELIEVE..................!

Hai friends......Im writing these review on flipkart because most people buying smartphones from flipkart.Im using xperia E3 for about 2 months.so first I tell the pros & cons of this mobile.PROS::1.SONY is most trusted brand their products having great quality instead of crappy samsung products 2.build quality looks very premium & compact for single handed usage 3.IPS display Im surprised how sony put IPS screen on this phone because xperia M2 have only TFT screen.display is very bright & lo...
READ MORE

Shahul Hameed

21 Nov, 2014

4
1
Report Abuse
4

Genuine Review

Hello Friends, I have bought black colour E3 Dual Sim set from a local store. And to give you exact review. Let me tell you some true fact about this phone:

Pros:
1). Battery is better than other handsets of same range like Mmx and even Galaxy Prime
2). RAM 1GB is more than enough to play basic games.. Yes you can play games like Asphalt also.
3). For better usage you can install around 30-35 apps easily at one time.
4). All apps are easily movable to SD Card exceptions are there.
5). Sony ...
READ MORE

impulkits

30 Oct, 2014

4
0
Report Abuse
3

xperia e3 is great but with some cons..

m using xperia e3 for d last few days. well d mobile is very good. but d problem is i cant move my apps to sd card n there is only 1.72 gb user accessible memory out of 4 gb of d internal memory. so what to do? i dont know whts wrong with sony dt they r giving 1.72 gb only!!!! its pathetic.can any1 plz tell me how can i manage such a small user memory? well i dont play games at all. i need mailny lots of apps
READ MORE

joydeep chakraborty

11 Oct, 2014

15
7
Report Abuse
5

Dual Microsim phone not normal size sim

This mobile phone's build quality is good. 5MP camera looks awesome and sec. VGA camera is also good. During the call making, another sim gots disabled, so we can't able to receive calls from the another sim. To avoid this problem, we have to enable the call forwarding facility i.e(dual sim reachability) provided in this phone. Good Looking IPS LCD Display with 4.5" screen. Battery backup is also good.
READ MORE

Sakthi

23 Feb, 2015

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Phone is excellent however camera quality is not up to the mark. Over all i would give this product 4/5.
READ MORE

Gaurav Sinha

Certified Buyer, Kanpur

12 Jan, 2015

3
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 17
Back to top