Sony Xperia M Dual (Purple, 4 GB)
4.1
2,671 Ratings & 457 Reviews
₹10,990
All Reviews for Sony Xperia M Dual (Purple, 4 GB)
4.1
2,671 Ratings &
457 Reviews
  • 5
     1,313
  • 4
     767
  • 3
     302
  • 2
     118
  • 1
     171
5

Superb Look & Specs

Please be ready with Micro SIM because this handset supports only Micro SIMs.

on a scale of 10

Super Sexy n Slim Handset (10/10)
Display and touch response is brilliant (10/10)
Sound clarity is good. Bass Boost option is there for bass lovers & lot of other sound enhancement. Loudness is bit less may be Sony is not giving it purposely (7/10)
This handset is packed with 1 GHz Dual Core processor. This is not at all disappoint game lovers (10/10)
Camera quality is not that impressive as per ...
READ MORE

Prithviraj Koley

Certified Buyer

9 Oct, 2013

29
3
Report Abuse
5

Sony Xperia M dual Best Hrdware at this price range..

i had been waiting for m dua since single sim xm was launched in june. i had pre ordered on flipkart as soon as it got listed but got this mobile in local market on 2nd October .. so just couldn't wait n cancelled the order on flipkart and bought at same price in local market. now review.
1)display-10/10
2)battery-8/10 (Moderate User like 3g on for all time 1-2hr wifi 1-2hr gaming 1-2hr music it will last full day till u reach home)
3) hardware -10/10 (dual core krait + 1gb ram makes it lag ...
READ MORE

anees shaikh

9 Oct, 2013

22
2
Report Abuse
4

Good product and very fast delivery

Ok, the wait is over and product is in hand.
Have been using it from past 4 days, Ordered it a pre-order and to my surprise received it in 3 days (Thanks to flipkart and WS Retail).

* Android Version= 4.2.2 (very good)
* Display= Very good
* Looks and feel= Classy, sleek, handy with right size and weight
* Battery= Not very good but acceptable ( 1 day for an average usage)
* Camera= Good pictures for the price point ( for regular photos it is very decent)
* Sound Quality= Excellent
* Mic Qua...
READ MORE

Kaushik k

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

10 Oct, 2013

30
4
Report Abuse
4

Good Phone with less memory

Sony name is enough for quality of product. Xperia M dual proves its "Sony" in all department except its camera. Camera is not upto the mark. Another factor is you cant install application on SD Card. This is bad part of this mobile and sony provide only 4 gigs memory out of only 2 gigs is available for end user

Pros : Android 4.2.2 (preinstalled on device)
Nice design and UI
Good 4" screen
Sony music quality
Battery life is good (1 day)
Good...
READ MORE

Akshay Bhave

Certified Buyer

8 Oct, 2013

50
10
Report Abuse
5

Thumbs up!!

Firstly, about the service..it was delivered in just over 2 days which is great..was properly packed. Good service by flipkart!

Secondly, about the phone! Its a great one..beautifully fits into the hands, wonderful looks. I would suggest you put a back-cover before using because the rubbery back takes some hand impressions and its hard to remove it!
Battery seems pretty decent, no lag at all, good features, comes with android 4.2.2..what more do you want from 13.4k phone? (though i got it ...
READ MORE

Raj Oza

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

18 Oct, 2013

17
2
Report Abuse
1

Buy only fromWs Retail

As usual your service is good flipkart but,I am very sorry flipkart to mention this ,i ordered Sony Xperia M Dual (Purple) (OD40411062752.).
according to this link
http://www.sony.co.in/section/shop
we should get sony products only from WS retail at flipkart not from DEKOIT or anyother,
if we buy so its out of warranty.flipkart didn't even mentioned about warranty.
so please mention clearly hereafter for any product
READ MORE

Rubban NareshBabu

Certified Buyer

12 Apr, 2014

13
2
Report Abuse
4

Xperia Xperience :D

I bought this phone about a month ago during Diwali.. I was in ambiguity about which phone to buy . After a lot of research I finally came down to two options , one was of course Xperia M and the other being Samsung Galaxy Core . I took a survey of people around me who were using either of the two brands and I discovered that the Sony people always had a complain about their phones ! Thus, going with the mixed bag of reviews over the net and with the opinion of people around me, I made my mi...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

30 Nov, 2013

5
0
Report Abuse
1

Worthless

I bought this a month ago (not via flipkart) and found many problems as listed below:
Problems/Limitations:
1. Poor camera (more image noise).
2. Lock screen flickers.
3. No option to move apps to SD card.
4. Phone gets overheated if you play games like temple run for 15-20 minutes. Battery drains from 99% to 0% if you play games for 1.5 to 2 hours continuously.
5. Simple requirements like voice recorder, call recorder and SMS scheduling is not there. And no 3rd party call recorder is compati...
READ MORE

Srish

21 Dec, 2013

10
6
Report Abuse
1

Drawback of Sony Xperia M Dual

after using the Xperia M dual for a couple of months from the date of purchase it create problems one after another like sound, battery...so on..
READ MORE

Somila hashunao

25 Apr, 2014

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Very good phone

Great product from Sony!! I had been using Samsung smartphones and thought of buying this mobile and it does not disappoint at all. The price range for the phone is too irreristible. The camera quality is good and positioning of the click button is very convenient for using front camera too. Sound quality is superb. App centre has plenty of choices. Battery is just ok. Recommend this phone for mid-range users.
READ MORE

Bindumadhava Adhyapak

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

31 Oct, 2013

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 46
Back to top