Sony Xperia M2 Dual (Black, 8 GB)
3.9
1,122 Ratings & 191 Reviews
₹15,139
All Reviews for Sony Xperia M2 Dual (Black, 8 GB)
3.9
1,122 Ratings &
191 Reviews
  • 5
     512
  • 4
     275
  • 3
     133
  • 2
     65
  • 1
     137
2

the future

price of this product gonna get down abruptly.. i am so sure, just wait for couple of months, today is 1st may 2014, price is 20999/-.
READ MORE

Lito Riba

1 May, 2014

22
4
Report Abuse
5

Here is why Xperia - M2 is costlier than its rival

1) Its premium look. - It looks very nice in reality (Check out nearest store) its unibody design is awesome better than Grand2, new lg-L90 and MotoG.

2) Less in PPI doesnt means its display is worst - All compares its PPI with grand2 and motog. It has nice vivid colors and nice viewing angle. Yes its you will find recognizable pixels if you will keep it distance of 5cm from your eyes. More importantly less pixality means less battery drain.

3) Future ready phone: Though indian version of M...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

17 May, 2014

53
21
Report Abuse
1

REALLY 21K PHONE???

Sony called it successor of xperia m,how can a 21k mobile be a successor of 12k mobile,
During launch at MWC,it was announced that 4g xperia m2 will be available for 220 euro(Rs. 18000) but it is available at 22k for 3g only in India.
Sony Pls think a littlebit , R u really doing justice to indian consumers when there is MOTO G(Better Display, Water Proof, android 4.4 support from google) and lot of indian players(like micromax,karbonn,lava ,xolo) ???
totally disappointed from sony...

No iss...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

30 Apr, 2014

97
46
Report Abuse
2

automaticly switch off

My phone is automatic switch off.i am facing lot off trouble while using this product.i call flipkart but they had not given me proper response about my purchase.flipkart told me 30 days replasment policy on the time off purchase.please help me what i do.
my product name is Sony experia m2 dual.
READ MORE

Satish Malhotra

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

13 Jun, 2014

21
6
Report Abuse
5

For all those HATERS out there --> 'XPERIENCE' the differentness of 'XPERIA' then speak !!

First of all , IF I COULD RATE more than 5 stars I would have CERTAINLY done that .
I am using this piece-of-beauty from last 3 months.....so I have a fair idea about it coupled with the fact that I am a long time SONY user ....(i last had XPERIA L )

SO For all those complaining about its price , 'only' qHD screen , old GPU , less power , this-that and all that blah blah blah..... You need the understand the difference between a local company and a brand like SONY . Some say that its only ...
READ MORE

Sushrut Kinge

27 Sep, 2014

59
27
Report Abuse
4

Great phone from sony but price should not be more than 16000

Ultimate phone....Specification is great but price is more.it should be 16000.But for looking and specification wise it is awesome.
READ MORE

Himanshu

28 Apr, 2014

23
8
Report Abuse
5

AWESOME MOBILE...!!!

ITS AN SUPER MOBILE..I LOVE IT..I HAD UPGRADED TO KITKAT VERSION..ITS FEATURES ARE TRUELY AMAZING..DONT LISTEN TO ALL BLAH BLAH..ITS VALUE FOR MONEY..LOVE THIS PHONE...!!
READ MORE

Hari Prasath

22 Sep, 2014

5
0
Report Abuse
5

go 4 it...dnt listen all blah.blah

im using it for past 11 days and must say that it it the bst smart phone among the premium brands(not bullshit, xolo,karbn, micrmx) in mrkt segment of this price u wll nt get 8gb internal, 1.2ghz quad core. and the AMAZING STYLE SONY,i played many games and hdnt face any problem till now, primary cam is also good even in low lightng it provides good clicks,not lag at all and... if u compare this with grand 2...m2 it sky far bttr i mst say samsung hrdware lags...u always found ur self at their...
READ MORE

akshay

9 May, 2014

20
8
Report Abuse
5

SONY Quality

This is a very good phone a little bit overpriced but a very good phone. Even if it is overpriced but you cannot get any thing in its price so ultimately you have to give the mullah for the phone. Other company may give a better or same hardware for lower or same price but The SONY Looks, THe Sony in ear sound quality and Sony build up quality is not possible by Samsung or any other company. Dont think of any chinese brand!!
READ MORE

Soumya Subhra Dasgupta

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

27 Jun, 2014

7
1
Report Abuse
4

Awesome phone it is!!

What a phone by sony....
Key points ; Awesome battery backup,camera in low light is awesome...love walkman....it was already very fast in processing and with android 4.4 Kitkat it is super FAST now....very good speakers too ..
Weak Points : Slightly overpriced,not impressed by the front camera at all,very weak point in phone.
READ MORE

Bhavyam Sinha

19 Sep, 2014

4
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 20
Back to top